Casey Veggies Songs

  • All About You
    All About You
    While DJ Mustard still never seems to leave the radio waves, his mixtapes are always something special. 2013's Ketchup was the first time we heard Ty Dolla $ign's "Paranoid," aming other future classics, and he's brought a similarly strong showing for 10 Summers: The Mixtape. While 10 Summers, the album, was heavy on bouncy L.A. rap, the new project opens up into R&B territory once more. 
  • Tied Up
    Tied Up
    Still only 21 years old, Casey Veggies is poised to make big waves with the release of his debut studio album Live & Grow later in 2015. Today he dropped "Tied Up" a radio-friendly single featuring DeJ Loaf, who is experiencing a mercurial rise of her own. 
  • Backflip (Remix)
    Backflip (Remix)
    Still riding the success of his smash hit “Backflip”, Casey Veggies decides to come through tonight and share yet another new remix for the fans. Following his YG & Iamsu!-assisted version, Casey calls on Wiz Khalifa and A$AP Ferg for additional verses on his latest remix.
  • Mind Trap
    Mind Trap
    Audio Push debuted their new mixtape, The Good Vibe Tribe, which should hold fans over until the duo are ready to drop their debut album on Hit-Boy's imprint. The project, which is basically like a 4/20 playlist you didn't need to curate, contains 14 new cuts with appearances from Fat Trel, OG Maco, Isaiah Rashad and more. On "Mind Trap" Audio Push nab two fellow Left Coasters for features, with smooth production from Hit-Boy and Preach.
  • Pink Magic
    Pink Magic
    This week, Hodgy Beats dropped the sequel to 2009's Dena Tape out of the blue on us, pairing up with Don Cannon for twelve dope tracks. For this week's throwback, we thought it'd be appropriate to rewind to 2009 and the first Dena Tape. This was back when Odd Future was just getting going, with Casey Veggies in the fold and before producer brandUn DeShay had a fallout with Tyler, The Creator and started making solo tracks. 
  • Always Into Something (Remix)
    Always Into Something (Remix)
    Stalley's Ohio single, "Always Into Something" scored an L.A. presence with the increasingly in-demand Ty Dolla $ign providing the hook, and a new remix only increases that presence. Two generations of Cali are represented in the addition of newcomer Casey Veggies, and OG Kurupt. 
  • Backflip (Remix)
    Backflip (Remix)
    We recently heard from the Young Veggies when he released "3 AM In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.
  • 3am In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.3)
    3am In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.3)
    It sounds like Casey Veggies wanted a change of scenery to record his next album. His new song "3am In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.3)" has him introducing the Sango-produced cut by letting us know that he's hanging out in the South Africa city for a while. 
  • Parade
    Well this is unexpected, no matter how you slice it. First off, Reese, OG Maco and Casey Veggies, who have (to our knowledge) never collaborated before, all appear on Reese's new track "Parade," and even mores surprisingly, DJ Mustard's on the beat (hoe). 
  • Workin'
    Rich The Kid is just a few weeks remove from dropping his guest-packed Feels Good To Be Rich tape, but it appears he's got some more tricks up his sleeve for the rest of the year, as he's just shared a new track featuring Casey Veggies. With a monster beat produced by Lex Luger, "Workin'" is a track that will, along with the recent tape, ensure that RTK is viewed as much more than the "fourth Migo."
  • Backflip
    After dropping off the long-awaited "The Boy" single produced by Hit-Boy and the King Chip-featured "Lipstick On The Blunt", Casey Veggies returns this week with another ill cut, this one featuring Iamsu! (as well as Iamsu! production), "Backflip."
  • Christian Bale
    Christian Bale
    In 2011, an aspiring London-based producer found himself in a studio next to Dr. Dre. Knowing the man next door could be the key to a successful career, he turned the music up to pulse-pounding levels, hoping the to-be-billionaire would stop in to see what was up. The producer went by the name of Yogi. Today, he's signed to Dre's Aftermath imprint. Yogi's rise to fame has been a quiet one--so quiet, as a matter of fact, that somehow we missed this track when it debuted a month ago via Yogi's SoundCloud.
  • Lipstick On The Blunt
    Lipstick On The Blunt
    A piece of trivia: what do Casey Veggies and King Chip have to do with Macho Man Randy Savage? Well, until this afternoon, nothing worth noting. "Lipstick on the Blunt" is our first hit of Shade 49's Emilio Sparks's upcoming Forever Madness (The Randy Savage EP). A new collaborative project between Sparks, Ryan Fionda, and Harry Fraud's in-house engineer John Sparkz (together known as "The Sparks Foundation"), the EP will consist entirely of producers flipping classic wrestling intros into brand new hip-hop tracks, all in tribute to the late Randy Savage. 
  • The Boy
    The Boy
    "The Boy" has been a long time coming for Casey Veggies, who began performing the song at live shows in 2013. Since then, there has been plenty of speculation and rumors about the record, including the fact that it may or may not have a Drake feature. Well, as it turns out, no Drake.
  • Tesla (What You Waiting For)
    Tesla (What You Waiting For)
    This week, Fly Union released their album Small Victories (which is streamable here) as a follow-up to their Loose Releases EP. One of the new project's standout tracks is "Tesla (What You Waiting For)," which features Casey Veggies.
  • Bussin'
    Sir Michael Rocks finally announced a release date for his debut solo effort, Banco, along with the tracklist and cover artwork. He also dropped off a short song "Playstation 1.5", which was pretty lowfi/experimental.
  • Jealou$y
    The Neighbourhood are a California rock band known for their alternative hit "Sweater Weather," but it looks like they’re dabbing a bit into the Hip-Hop world with their latest release "Jealou$y". The new track features Casey Veggies and 100s, and meshes the two genres, hip hop and rock, onto the one track. Something that we don’t hear every day, but definitely different. Give it a listen, and let us know what ya think. The track will live on The Neighbourhood’s upcoming project #000000 & #FFFFFF.
  • Body On Me (Remix)
    Body On Me (Remix)
    Dyme-A-Duzin's very smooth "Body On Me" has received an official remix today courtesy of L.A.'s Casey Veggies. It's been a minute since we've heard from the Atlantic Records' signee, who dropped off "White Girl" in January. "Body On Me (Remix)" arrives just as the snow is melting, and definitely has some summertime vibes.
  • Impressive
    After teaming up with Rick Ross, Mally Mall and French Montana for his latest release “Wit It” a fews back, Las Vegas rapper Jazz Lazer returns today with a new version of his Casey Veggies-featured track “Impressive”, which now features added verses from Mally Mall and Rick Ross. This is very “impressive” to say the least. Listen and download the new cut below!
  • Anything Goes
    Anything Goes
    Young Veggies lets go some new sounds just in time for your weekend plans. The West Coast MC gives us that exact sound on this new leak "Anything Goes" which was just premiered by XXL. "Anything Goes" has Casey listing off his accomplishments and anticipating the next big move, with a melodic hook.
You may also like...