WC and Daz Dillinger have decided to collaborate on a new album, which they announced today.

The two West Coast artists are teaming up for West Coast Gangsta Shit, they revealed, alongside the artwork.

Check out the art above. No release date has been set for the album yet. The two previewed a new track off the LP while in the studio, check out the footage from that session below. 


[Update: Release Date & Cover Art Revealed]

The duo revealed today that their upcoming collaborative album will be available July 2nd. They also revealed the official cover art for the album, which differs from the original image attached to the project.

View the new artwork in the gallery above.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Here it is, folks. Who's looking forward to this project? 

1. WestCoast Gangsta Shit 
2. Stay out the Way (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Don't Call it a Comeback
4. When The Shit Goes Down
5. Late Night
6. Blam Blam
7. Don't Get Wet
8. Roll & Smoke
9. What 'Cha Gone Do?
10. Time Will Prevail 
11. Dubs In The Air
12. Alcohol & Drugs
13. Moves I Make (Feat. Butch Cassidy)