Xzibit has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Napalm. 

The rapper, who has not released an album since 2006's Full Circle, decided to take to Twitter to reveal a photo of the songs list. He also tweeted all the producers for the records, and said that fans can expect the album sometime in September.

See his photo of the tracklist as well as the complete tracklist (via) below.

1. State Of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher) 
2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock) 
3. Dos Equise Ft. RBX 
4. Something More Ft. Prodigy 
5. Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill) 
6. Forever A G Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan) 
7. 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne) 
8. Stand Tall Ft. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1) 
9. Spread It Out (Prod. By 21) 
10. Up Out The Way Ft. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock) 
11. Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker; Scratches By Sid (Of Slipknot)) 
12. Meaning Of Life Ft. Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris (U.S. Army) 
13. Louis XIII Ft. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre) 
14. Enjoy The Night Ft. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner) 
15. Movie Ft. Crooked I, Slim Da Mobster & Game (Prod. By Akon) 
16. I Came To Kill (Prod. By !llmind) 
17. Killer’s Remorse Ft. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus) 
18. 1983 StringAcapella