Last week Talib Kweli announced he was working on a new album with producer 9th Wonder. Talib Kweli shared a list of features that would appear on the album with HHDX, although we didn't know the actual title at that point. As it turns out, the duo are titling their joint effort after Kweli's recently-launched "Indie 500" movement.

The Indie 500 album features 13 songs, and appearances from Problem, Brother Ali, Bad Luc, Rapsody, Slug of Atmosphere, Pharoahe Monch and more. Take a look below, and peep the cover art above. 

The album drops on November 6th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes here.

1. Which Side Are You On (Feat. Tef Poe & Kendra Ross) (Produced By Nottz)
2. Every Ghetto (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By Hi-Tek)
3. Pay Ya Dues (Feat. Problem & Bad Lucc) (Produced By Eric G)
4. Lo-Fi (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
5. Prego (Feat. Pharoahe Monch & Slug From Atmosphere) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
6. Life Ahead Of Me (Feat. Rapsody) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
7. Great Day In The Mourning (Feat. Add 2) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
8. Don’t Be Afraid (Feat. Rapsody, Problem & Bad Lucc) (Produced By 9th Wonder)
9. These Waters (Feat. K’Valentine, NIKO IS, Chris Rob & Jessica Care Moore) (Produced By Nottz)
10. King Shit (Feat. NIKO IS & GQ) (Produced By E. Jones)
11. Bangers (Feat. MK Asante & Halo) (Produced By Nottz)
12. Technicolor Easels (Feat. NIKO IS) (Produced By Khrysis)
13. Understand (Feat. Brother Ali & Planet Asia) (Produced By Khrysis)

[via HHNM]