Rich Brian (fka Rich Chigga) has been making some serious waves since the release of his breakthrough single "Dat $tick." Many thought at the time that the song would outlive his career but he's proven otherwise. He's gone on to dropping some other solid singles and working with some big names in the rap game. All of these things have led him to this Friday, when he releases his debut album Amen. With less than a week away, Rich Brian unveils the official tracklist to the album.

Brian is about to make his mark in the hip hop community this Friday and the rapper decided to share the tracklist to his project this evening. With a concise fourteen tracks, Brian is holding down the majority of the project on his own with only four artists featuring on Amen. Brian recruits Offset for "Attention" as well as Joji for "Introvert." He also grabs Niki for "Little Prince" and August 08 for the album's closer, "Arizona." However, one thing that's unfortunately missing is the 21 Savage assisted single "Crisis."

Shortly after announcing his album Amen, the rapper also decided to change his name from "Rich Chigga" to "Rich Brian." The rapper took to Instagram on New Years Day to announce the name switch. He wrote, "Yes I now go by “Rich Brian”. I have been planning to do this forever and I’m so happy to finally do it. I was naive & I made a mistake. new year, new beginning, happy new years."

Check out the tracklist & trailer below.