After Playboi Carti's website went full countdown mode, fans speculated that the end result would be his long-awaited eponymous mixtape. It would appear that they were correct, and the countdown informs that Carti's debut will drop tonight at midnight. In the interim, the album seems to have surfaced on Spotify, although region exclusive. For now, the midnight release date holds, at least for listeners in North America. 

A leak on Spotify has revealed the tracklist and album cover. The 15 track mixtape includes features from A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, & Leven Kali. 

1. “Location”
2. “Magnolia”
3. “Lookin” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “wokeuplikethis*” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Half & Half”
7. “New Choppa” Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. “Other Shit”
9. “NO. 9″
10. “dothatshit!”
11. “Lame Niggaz”
12. “Yah Mean”
13. “Flex” Feat. Leven Kali
14. “Kelly K”
15. “Had 2″

Check our OTCU with Carti below.