Yesterday, an image of a purported tracklist for Kanye West's next album began circulating, and like any sane group of people who think they've got a new, legit Yeezy tracklist on their hands, the internet promptly freaked out. Unfortunately, a rep for Kanye has come out and said, straight up, "This is bogus."

Reported by Billboard, this news puts a stymie on a tracklist that included Lana Del Rey, Migos, Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Teyana Taylor, Jay Z, Beyonce and many more (the most astonishing guest list on a song was a "Chicago Remix" of "All Day" that had Chief Keef and Rhymefest on the same track). Apart from "wtf" tidbits like that in the tracklist, some upstarts on Twitter noted that Kanye doesn't do skits anymore and that this "tracklist" was on a Text Edit file (a very Un-Ye move).

Anyway, sorry to burst your bubble, but you can still view the image below and dream of what could've been.