One of the respected names in the beat game, production trio J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League surprised fans this morning by releasing a new album called J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All containing 13 never-before-heard songs. The project is absolutely stacked with features; artists appearing on the album include Drake, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Future, Chris Brown, T.I., Wale, R. Kelly, Jeremih, & Jeezy. Gotdamn.

Here's the catch -- as of now, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All is only available as a part of a $40 bundle with the new J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League sound kit. If you're a producer, could be a steal. Otherwise... not so much.

Tracklist is in the gallery. Head here to check it out. Will you be copping?