Future season is finally upon us. After sharing the insightful documentary, The WIZRD on Apple Music last week, he'll be dropping his first album since HNDRXX on Friday. He's already blessed us with two tracks off of the project, "Jumpin On The Jet" and "Crushed Up." While he hasn't revealed the project's tracklist just yet, we at least know how many songs it'll be.

Paras Griffin/Getty Images

Prepare for a lengthy listen on Thursday night when Future drops off The WIZRD -- the final album in his contract with Epic Records. According to the iTunes pre-order, the rapper's new project will consist of 20 songs. Fewtch typically keeps his studio albums relatively bulky -- HNDRXX has 19 tracks, his self-titled album that dropped a week prior to that has 20, and DS2 had 18. Either way, we're excited to hear what he has in store on the upcoming project which he stated would be his "greatest album of all time." A bold statement to make for someone with as deep of a catalog as Future.

Future took to his Instagram to reveal the title of the first song on the project. The rapper shared a photo of himself with the caption reading, "Track:1 NEVER STOP." Maybe, that will end up being the last song he plans on dropping before he releases the project in its entirety this coming Friday.