Faster than you can shout "we're expecting" a la Tommy Wiseau, Brockhampton has come through with the album cover and tracklist for Iridescence. Set to arrive on September 21st, the project's art direction features a pregnant woman on the cover, as seen through, well, iridescent light. Given their penchant for keeping the creative circle tight, some fans have even begun speculating that a member of the Brockhampton extended family is with child. 

In any case, the album looks to feature fifteen tracks, as detailed below. Iridescence marks their first venture without Ameer Vann, who was given the boot over duplicity and other dubious allegations. It should be interesting to hear where the boy-band goes, given the sheer creativity behind the movement. Peep the tracklist here:

1. New Orleans
2. Thug Life
3. Berlin
4. Something About Him
5. Where The Cash At
6. Weight
7. District
8. Loophole
9. Tape
10. J'Ouvert
11. Honey
12. Vivid
13. San Marcos
14. Tonya
15. Fabric