This Friday, Shady Records signee Boogie will be dropping off his latest album Everything's For Sale. The project marks his first release on Eminem's label, and the beginning of a new era for the longstanding imprint. Now, Boogie has officially unveiled the official album artwork and tracklist for the project, which is set to feature Eminem, J.I.D, 6LACK, and more.

The rapper took to Instagram to share a heartfelt message. "Y’all know how many nights i cried over this? To many man all them nights in the studio where it felt like I was getting nowhere," writes Boogie. "I hate venting like this but bro I’m so proud of myself and the people around me so fuck it .if u got a dream KEEP GOING N***z." 

For the most part, Boogie will be tackling the thirteen track album by his lonesome. Yet there are a few notable collaborators, including Eminem, J.I.D., 6LACK, and more. Production details remain scarce, likewise for executive producer, though Em and Boogie feel like a safe bet. Still, it's looking like it's going to be one of the year's sleeper hits, so be sure to keep an eye out for Everything's For Sale, dropping this Friday.