Artists are playing with release strategies more than ever these days, and Alicia Keys is doing her best to stay ahead of the curve. On Saturday night, Alicia decided to reveal the tracklist to her upcoming album HERE by DMing her fans. 

Alicia followed back a few of her most loyal supporters and delivered the 16 track names from her project via private message. It's safe to say, those who were selected for the rare honor were pretty excited about it.

The LP will feature only one guest appearance (the previously released A$AP Rocky feature on "Blended Family), and a fair share of interludes. HERE will arrive on November 4th. Take a look at the full tracklist below. Check out her most recent release, "Holy War," here.

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War