Rich Brian Drops Off Debut Album "Amen"

BYKevin Goddard26.5K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Stream Rich Brian's highly anticipated debut album "Amen" featuring Offset, Joji, NIKI & more.

After making a name for himself over the years on the internet with dark, comedy sketches, and breaking out into the music world with the song “Dat $tick” in 2016, rising Indonesia sensation, Rich Chigga who now goes by his government name Brian, decides to come through today and share his highly anticipated debut album Amen via 88 Rising.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Offset, Joji, NIKI, and AUGUST08. Meanwhile production is handled entirely by Rich Brian himself.

"This project that I'm working on, I think it's going to be an introduction to a more serious rap," Brian said last Spring. "There's still going to be funny stuff. When you listen to it, you might still laugh and stuff, that's cool. That's what I'm going for, too. But it's not a joke. When people listen to it, they're going to be like, 'It's that real shit.’"

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. "Amen"
2. "Cold"
3. "Occupied"
4. "Introvert" Feat. Joji
5. "Attention" Feat. Offset
6. "Glow Like Dat"
7. "Trespass"
8. "Flight"
9. "See Me"
10. "Enemies"
11. "Kitty"
12. "Little Prince" Feat. Niki
13. "Chaos"
14. "Arizona" Feat. August 08

About The Author
Kevin Goddard is an editor for HNHH. He keeps you in the loop nightly by updating the site with your favorite songs, videos, mixtapes, and news stories, all while maintaining our social media game to be on point. His appreciation for art, and love for sports & fashion makes this Chicago writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. Some of his favorite Hip Hop artists are Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Miguel, Lupe Fiasco, Common.