Listen To Chance The Rapper & Jeremih's "Merry Christmas Lil' Mama: Re-Wrapped"

BYTrevor Smith38.0K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Listen to both discs of the new holiday tape from Chicago's finest.

Chance The Rapper and Jeremih have followed up 2016's Merry Christmas Christmas Lil Mama EP with a repackaged, remastered full length complete with 9 brand new tracks (and a remix). It's called Merry Christmas Lil Mama: Re-Wrapped. The two Chicago artists have presented the new project as two discs. Disc 1 contains the remastered original project, while Disc 2 contains the new material. 

The project is available for free download via Chance The Rapper's official website. "GET IT WHILE U CAN," as Chance says via Twitter.

1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Down Wit That”
11. “Lil’ Bit” 
12. “Big Kid Again” 
13. “Let It Snow”
14. “Family For” 
15. “Ms. Parker” 
16. "One More Cry"
17. “Are You Live”
18. “Held It Down”
19. “Stranger At The Table (Piano Remix)”

About The Author
<b>Features &amp; News Writer</b> <!--BR--> Trevor is a music writer currently based in Montreal. Follow him on <a href="" rel="nofollow">Twitter</a>.