Last week, Q-Tip announced that A Tribe Called Quest will release their final album, and first album in 18 years, on November 11th. In an interview with the New York Times published Wednesday morning, the legendary group revealed the title of the album, as well it’s guest features.

The album is called We Got It From Here, Thank You for Your Service and it features André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, and Busta Rhymes. All the recording sessions for the album took place at Q-Tip’s home studio in New Jersey.

All four memebers of ATCQ appear on the album, including the late Phife Dawg.