Bronx Drill Star Dougie B Shines On "Nobody Bigger" Mixtape Feat. 2Rare, B-Lovee, & More

The New York native is best known for working with his brother Kay Flock and Cardi B on their smash hit "Shake It."

BYHayley Hynes

As his breakout year comes to an end Dougie B has another gift for his fans. This New Music Friday, the Bronx-born Drill sensation has finally unleashed his Nobody Bigger mixtape, complete with features from B-Lovee, 2Rare, Grammy-nominated hitmaker Cordae, and more.

Ahead of the project's premiere, Dougie has been markedly sharing a consistent stream of singles. Among them is "Spinnin" featuring B-Lovee and Cordae, which also boasts a Three 6 Mafia sample from their "Ridin Spinners" song. Additionally, other new arrivals include "Keep It 100" and "Mad Max" featuring TG Crippy, the latter of which recently received an accompanying music video.

Fans have accordingly been leaving tons of positive comments for Dougie on YouTube. "Wow! Pastor Douglas and Brother Lovee did it again," one person correspondingly wrote. "Thank you for this exquisite piece of music! Cordaecious did his thing too! May God bless you three. Stay safe in Holy Jesus' name. Amen," they further noted.

Furthermore, other noteworthy appearances on Nobody Bigger include Shawny Binladen's work on "No Discussion" and Justoo Gustoo on "No Crazy."

Meanwhile, the title with the most features is track 10, "Underground." Across the three-minute and 14-second long title, we hear from Luisss, midwxst, KA$HDAMI, and finally, yvngxchris.

As for solo songs, Dougie chiefly holds his own on tracks like "I'm Back," "Forever On That," and "All Eyes On Me."

Stream Nobody Bigger on Spotify or Apple Music below. Afterward, let us know what your top three favourite titles are in the comments. Additionally, make sure to visit HNHH later this weekend for more music release updates.

Nobody Bigger Tracklist:

  1. Keep It 100
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Spinnin (with B-Lovee & Cordae)
  4. No Discussion (feat. Shawny Binladen)
  5. All Eyes On Me
  6. Mad Max (feat. TG Crippy)
  7. Forever On That
  8. Rat Ish (with 2Rare)
  9. No Crazy (feat. Justoo Gustoo)
  10. Underground (feat. Luisss, midwxst, KA$HDAMI, yvngxchris)
  11. Uzi
  12. I'm Back
  13. Turnt (with B-Lovee)
  14. Wreck (with Yagi B)

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Hayley Hynes is the Weekend Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop, and has been since 2021. She began writing for the website that same year, primarily covering content in the Music, Pop Culture, and Streetwear niches after graduating from Vancouver’s Blanche Macdonald Centre with a Fashion Marketing Diploma. She previously reported on Travel, Entertainment, Beauty, and News at Narcity Canada for over three years. Hayley has also contributed articles and interviews within these realms to Folklr Magazine and the Calgary Journal while studying Journalism at Mount Royal University. In her spare time, she freelances for Bandbox Vinyl, having already interviewed hip-hop icons like Atmosphere and explored Syd’s discography. Hayley also uses her expansive pop culture knowledge and passion for astrology/self-enhancement to help others explore their curiosity in an ongoing Instagram video series. Among her favourite hip-hop artists are A$AP Rocky, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj, and Mac Miller.