A year after dropping critically acclaimed EP Indigo Child, Raury is ready to share his debut album with the world. It’s name is All We Need and it is slated to drop on October 16.

The 14-song album project will include guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T., RZA, Tom Morello, and Key! and production by Raury, Malay, Danger Mouse, Jacknife Lee, and Daytrip.

Raury will be offering fans the opportunity to listen to his debut album before its release through the “All We Need” art exhibition and listening experience. taking place throughout four personalized pop-up events in four major cities (NYC, Los Angeles, Atlanta, London). Fans will experience All We Need in a way Raury has intended, using not only sound, but also sight and touch, to fully take in the album. To gain access to the event, one must pre-order the album by accessing a special link.

See the tracklist and listening event dates below.

  1. “All We Need”
  2. “Revolution”
  3. “Forbidden Knowledge” feat. Big K.R.I.T. 
  4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
  5. “Cpu” feat. RZA 
  6. “Devil’s Whisper”
  7. “Peace Prevail”
  8. “Crystal Express”
  9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
  10. “Her”
  11. “Trap Tears” feat. Key! 
  12. “Mama”
  13. “Kingdom Come”
  14. “Friends” feat. Tom Morello

Listening Events:
Sept 25 – New York
Oct 5 – Los Angeles
Oct 8 – Atlanta
Oct 13 – London