Rick Ross is releasing a free project today, Black Dollar. In the short period of time since he’s announced the album, he’s rolled out quite a few leaks, including three records yesterday alone. 

With Black Dollar arriving in an hour’s time, Rozay takes to Instagram to unveil the official tracklist. Yesterday we got “Turn Ya Back” featuring Gucci Mane, Meek Mill and Whole Slab, as well as the August Alsina-featured “She Wanna Fuck.” We’ve also already heard The-Dream on “Money Dance.” Apart from these dudes, you can expect appearances from Future, Wale, Anthony Hamilton, and a second Meek feature.

Peep the full tracklist up top, and check back with us in an hour. Peep the countdown below.