Until he gets $10 million for his next fight, Adrien Broner maintains that he’s still retired from boxing. The champion fighter has had a slew of legal troubles within the last year, and he’s decided to take a pause on his boxing career to work on new music. Broner has been releasing songs for years, including dropping his 2017 mixtape Wanted, and now he’s returned to the booth in an effort to craft a full-length project.

Adrien Broner Announces "Still Adjusting To Fame" Ft. <a href="/profile/RickRoss" class="text-word" target="_blank" >Rick Ross</a>, <a href="/profile/MeekMill" class="text-word" target="_blank" >Meek Mill</a>, <a href="/profile/youngthug" class="text-word" target="_blank" >Young Thug</a>
Ethan Miller / Staff / Getty Images

The Shade Room shared Bronner’s post-and-delete tracklist, and it includes features that show he’s not messing around. Why he decided to remove it from his Instagram page remains a mystery, but what we can see is that it’s coming in at 14 tracks. Features reportedly include looks from 42 Dugg, Young Thug, Cook Laflare, NBA YoungBoy, Yella Beezy, Meek Mill, and Rick Ross.

When this project is slated to hit streaming services has yet to be shared, but it will be interesting to hear what Adrien Broner has come up with. Let us know if you’re looking forward to this one and check out his posts below.


1. Intro (Still Adjusting To Fame)
2. Forbes List ft. 42 Dugg
3. Big Boy Status ft. Young Thug
4. Run Off ft. Cook Laflare
5. My Brotha
6. Static
7. All I Want ft. NBA YoungBoy
8. How I’m Living
9. Messages
10. Big Things ft. Yella Beezy
11. Miss My Bro’s
12. Crime Pay ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Better Man
14. Rich B*tch