Tyler, the Creator is currently on tour promoting his upcoming album, Wolf, for which a tracklist may have been revealed today. 

Reports have surfaced with the apparent tracklist and features, 18 tracks total. This may not be official, so stay tuned.

For now, peep the tracklist below. Does it look solid to you? Wolf is due out April 2nd.

[Update: Official Tracklist Revealed]

After the rumored tracklist was posted last week, an official tracklist has appeared on Amazon as of today. While very similar to the previous collection, this one offers a few changes in the way of two and three part tracks. Unfortunately, the Dave Matthews feature is still present. 

View the official tracklist below.

01. Wolf
02. Jamba (feat. Hodgy Beats)
03. Cowboy
04. Awkward
05. Domo23
06. Answer
07. Slater/Escape-ism (feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
08. 48
09. Colossus/The Bridge Of Love
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada

Also, peep a pretty funny (in the typical Odd Future "wtf" way) Mountain Dew commercial directed by Tyler aka Wolf Haley below.