As the date approaches for French Montana's much-delayed album, Excuse My French, we received a new single last night from the rapper, "Ain't Worried About Nothing." Although we got a tracklist the other week for French's debut, it was missing most of the features. Now the official tracklist has dropped, and there is definitely not a lack of guest appearances.

French Montana has appearances from The Weeknd, Birdman, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Drake, Ne-Yo, Raekwon and more.

Check out the official tracklist below. Last night the Bad Boy rapper delivered "Ain't Worried About Nothing,"  one of the solo tracks.

01. Once In a While (feat. Max B)
02. Trap House (feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
03. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
04. Paranoid (feat. C.A.S.H.)
05. When I Want
06. Fuckk What Happens Tonight (feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
07. Gifted (feat. The Weeknd)
08. Ballin Out (feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
09. I Told Em
10. Pop That (feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Freaks (feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. If I Die