Marvel has been repeatedly endearing itself to hip hop fans the last few months with their impossibly cool remixes of well-known hip hop album art as comic book covers. Their last batch tackled the likes of 2Pac, Jay Z, Mos Def -- this time, they rework covers from such hip hop veterans as Missy Elliott, Geto Boys, and Redman along with a few newer faces.

Shoutout to Marvel and the artists who created these masterpieces. Here are the album covers below, in order of appearance:

Missy Elliott's Supa Dupa Fly (reworked by Phil Noto)
Future's DS2 (Marco D’Alfonso)
Curren$y's Verde Terrace (Dave Johnson)
Drake's Nothing Was The Same (Cliff Chiang)
Redman's Dare Iz A Darkside (Ariel Olivetti)
Clipse's Lord Willin' (Damion Scott)
Geto Boys' The Ghetto Boys (Greg Land)
Iggy Azalea'sThe New Classic (Marguerite Sauvage)