Lil B - PYT (Pretty Young Thug)

PYT (Pretty Young Thug) - Lil B

PYT (Pretty Young Thug) Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Another extremely rare tape from The Based God himself. Don't forget to thank him for these 27 new tracks.

Bump PYT (Pretty Young Thug), a new offering from Lil B, which was released on Sunday, March 24th, 2013. Lil B's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on PYT (Pretty Young Thug). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download 100 Percent Gutta, a project released by Lil B on Tuesday, June 18th, 2013. It features songs such as PYT Intro, Choppin Paper Up, Emotional Player.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Lil B on Facebook and Twitter.

01. PYT Intro
02. Choppin Paper Up
03. Emotional Player
04. 510 Rachet
05. Fuck The Ops
06. Complex Hate Crimes
07. Real Person Music
08. Keith Sweat
09. Roc
10. Cold Case
11. Hearts Review
12. Free My Life
13. Alota Bitches
14. Go To Work
15. Look Like God
16. That O
17. Keep Strippin
18. Red Light Fashion
19. Brief Intermission
20. We Solid
21. Cing Angels
22. Who Gangsta
23. Giving Up
24. Keep Saggin
25. Foolin Around
26. Marry Me
27. Slangin Packs (BASED FREESTYLE)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors