Lil B - 100 Percent Gutta

100 Percent Gutta - Lil B

100 Percent Gutta Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Lil B the Based God blesses his fans with a big mixtape today -- 34 tracks in "100 Percent Gutta."

Hear 100 Percent Gutta, the latest project from Lil B, released on Tuesday, June 18th, 2013. Lil B continues to impress with each new leak, and 100 Percent Gutta is no exception. It's strengthens Lil B's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Lil B's next offering.

How do you feel about the production here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download 05 Fuck Em, a tape released by Lil B on Tuesday, December 24th, 2013. It features such cuts as 100 Percent Guttta (Intro), 100 Percent Gudda, Gimme My Swag Back.

If you dig this, visit Lil B's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Lil B on Facebook and Twitter.

1. 100 Percent Guttta (Intro)
2. 100 Percent Gudda
3. Gimme My Swag Back
4. Cumin Up
5. 100 Percent Bitch
6. 4 Me
7. Pink Bandanna Party
8. Do It (Produced By LIL B)
9. Hold My Dope
10. Lil B For Life
11. Lifes Hard
12. Bitch Mob Anthem Remix
13. Still Flexin Membership
14. Do My Job
15. Cant See B Remix
16. She Wants Sex
17. Pretty Boy Prayer (Interlude)
18. Fake Niggas
19. Celebrate For Lil B
20. Live Thru Me
21. Hit Em With The Chop
22. Oakland Raider
23. Based Hero
24. Thugs Pain Remix
25. Put You On Paper
26. Lite One
27. Mr Dopeman
28. 1994 Down Chick
29. Gutta To The Core
30. Fuck My Bitch
31. Break The Scale
32. Twerk Like Miley
Tags: lil b, mixtape


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors