Posted by , Jun 14, 2016 at 08:57am
Kanye West is bringing "The Life of Pablo" on the road for "The Saint Pablo" tour.

After a failed pop-up show following the debacle of an NYC weekend that included the cancellation of Governors Ball and a half-complete Summer Jam, Kanye West has now officially announced his "Saint Pablo" tour.

For the hoards of fans that didn't get the chance to see Yeezy perform in Manhattan, the rapper will be returning to New York's Madison Square Garden for two nights of shows. He'll be hitting most every major city in the U.S., kicking off with Indianopolis on August 25th, running through the fall months, before wrapping up in Las Vegas on October 29th.

Check out the complete list of cities "The Saint Pablo" tour hits below. Tickets go on sale Saturday June 18 over at livenation.com. There's no word yet as to who will be opening up Kanye's tour. 

Are you planning to cop tickets? Let us know in the comments.

 

Thursday, August 25, 2016Indianapolis, INBankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016Buffalo, NYFirst Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016Toronto, ONAir Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016Montreal, QCBell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016Boston, MATD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016Washington, DCVerizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016Atlanta, GAPhilips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Houston, TXToyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016Columbus, OHSchottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Detroit, MIJoe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016University Park, PABryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016Cleveland, OHQuicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016Detroit, MIPalace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016Chicago, ILUnited Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016Chicago, ILAllstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016Minneapolis, MNXcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Winnipeg, MBMTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016Edmonton, ABRogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016Vancouver, BCRogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016Seattle, WAKeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016Oakland, CAOracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016Los Angeles, CAForum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Los Angeles, CAForum
Saturday, October 29, 2016Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena

Kanye West Announces "The Saint Pablo" Tour Dates

Kanye West is bringing "The Life of Pablo" on the road for "The Saint Pablo" tour.


After a failed pop-up show following the debacle of an NYC weekend that included the cancellation of Governors Ball and a half-complete Summer Jam, Kanye West has now officially announced his "Saint Pablo" tour.

For the hoards of fans that didn't get the chance to see Yeezy perform in Manhattan, the rapper will be returning to New York's Madison Square Garden for two nights of shows. He'll be hitting most every major city in the U.S., kicking off with Indianopolis on August 25th, running through the fall months, before wrapping up in Las Vegas on October 29th.

Check out the complete list of cities "The Saint Pablo" tour hits below. Tickets go on sale Saturday June 18 over at livenation.com. There's no word yet as to who will be opening up Kanye's tour. 

Are you planning to cop tickets? Let us know in the comments.

 

Thursday, August 25, 2016Indianapolis, INBankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016Buffalo, NYFirst Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016Toronto, ONAir Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016Montreal, QCBell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016Boston, MATD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016Washington, DCVerizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016Atlanta, GAPhilips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Houston, TXToyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016Columbus, OHSchottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Detroit, MIJoe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016University Park, PABryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016Cleveland, OHQuicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016Detroit, MIPalace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016Chicago, ILUnited Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016Chicago, ILAllstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016Minneapolis, MNXcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Winnipeg, MBMTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016Edmonton, ABRogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016Vancouver, BCRogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016Seattle, WAKeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016Oakland, CAOracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016Los Angeles, CAForum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Los Angeles, CAForum
Saturday, October 29, 2016Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena

Comments

46
ADD COMMENTView Comment Thread