J. Cole To Host One-Time Listening Session For "Born Sinner" On Thursday

J. Cole To Host One-Time Listening Session For "Born Sinner" On Thursday

J. Cole is giving fans a one-time opportunity to listen to his album "Born Sinner" on Thursday evening.

 Just like his June 18th "rival" Kanye West, J. Cole is taking his marketing and promotion strategies to the another level. J.Cole is giving fans across North America a one-time opportunity to hear his Born Sinner album in full before its June 18th release date. He will hold a one time, coordinated listening session on Thursday, June 6th at 8PM EST / 7PM CT / 5PM PST in Atlanta, Boston, New York City, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles and his hometown Fayettville where fans will be able to stream the album on their iPhone or Android devices.

To hear the album, simply download the LSNR app to your iPhone or Android device, and find the secret location through specific coordinates given (through google maps) and bring your favorite pair headphones to that spot!

Check out the location coordinates on the flyers (above). [Via]

 

Comments

Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.