Pusha T Songs

  • Kilo Champ
    Kilo Champ
    Mayalino is dropping his self-titled EP later tonight, and he's dropped on hell of a track to announce its release. As its title might suggest, "Kilo Champ" is a street anthem, and its feature list is spot-on. Both Pusha T and Scarface deliver their expertly crafted punchlines to bookend the grandiose trap beat, while 'Lino takes the second 16.
  • Push It
    Push It
    if you're making a song called "Push It," and your name isn't Salt-N-Pepa, you would do well to put a dude who calls himself King Push on it. That's exactly what Swedish beatmaker iSHi did on his latest track. Quotable Lyrics
  • Appreciate Ya
    Appreciate Ya
    "Appreciate Ya", the latest leak from Joell Ortiz, proves that real lyricism is still alive and well. In true rapper's rapper fashion, the NY MC unleashes a flood of dope bars and slick metaphors over a soulful production laced by the often overlooked Heatmakerz.  The song, which was premiered by Funkmaster Flex, also features audio of an old Funk Flex interview with Kanye West and Pusha T, where both Ye and Push praise the Slaughterhouse member's lyrical capabilities. Mr. West even calls Ortiz "fresh."   How fresh do you think this new joint from Joell Ortiz is? 
  • The Deep End
    The Deep End
    Two of the biggest stars out of the DMV link up on "The Deep End", a track by Wale featuring Pusha T off Wale's newest mixtape, Festivus. 
  • Chimes (Remix) (CDQ)
    Chimes (Remix) (CDQ)
    Yesterday Hudson Mohawke's remix of his fan-favorite record, "Chimes," leaked on to the net thanks to a radio rip. Today Hudson is ready to unveil the CDQ and official version of the record's remix, which features an all-star line-up consisting of fellow G.O.O.D. Music signees, Pusha T and Travi$ Scott, as well as the auto-tuned ATLien Future and New York's French Montana.
  • Chimes (Remix) (Radio Rip)
    Chimes (Remix) (Radio Rip)
    Back in July, Hudson Mohawke shared a monstrous instrumental track called "Chimes" that failed to make a big splash in the hip-hop world at the time. Well, this should change that. Future, French Montana, Pusha T and Travi$ Scott have all contributed to a new remix of the track. 
  • Lunch Money
    Lunch Money
    Pusha T has been noticeably absent from our lives. The G.O.O.D. Music and former Clipse MC is all about high-quality rhymes and production, so that tends to mean he puts out less (but in a less-is-more sort of way). We've seen him appear as a feature, recently on he popped up on electronic producer Tiga's "Bugatti" record for something different. However now we find him back at what he does best, menacing bars over a crazy beat. Literally the beat sounds a bit bi-polar. Does it work?
  • Meltdown
    Even if you're not actually interested in seeing the upcoming "Hunger Games" movie, the original soundtrack for the film is proving to be an impressive one.
  • Bugatti (Remix)
    Bugatti (Remix)
    No, not that "Bugatti." Pusha T's just blessed Montreal dance producer Tiga's new track "Bugatti" with a verse. Listen below.
  • All On Him
    All On Him
    Quan is a VA resident who's formerly collaborated with Nas, and today he makes his HNHH debut as a solo artist with "All On Him," a track for which he snagged a guest verse from Pusha T. Listen to the soulful jam below. The song's beat makes great use of ghostly backing vocals during the verses and stadium sized synths during the heartfelt chorus. King Push steps up for the first verse in prime "Runaway" mode, letting us know that he's in "rare form" and flies "above it at God speed."  Y'all feeling this dude Quan? Let us know in the comments.
  • Waterline
    O.W.S. is a relatively new singer with no face (yet, we're sure he's got a face, just not one we've seen) who signed to Island Records and dropped his debut single "Waterline" with Pusha T via Jay Z's Life + Times blog today. The UK artists sings about consistent strumming about a failed relationship and possibly giving it another chance. Push comes in around the 2:00 mark to give the song some extra oumfff with his verse.
  • No Flex Zone (Remix)
    No Flex Zone (Remix)
    Never underestimate an instrumental from Mike WiLL Made It. After nearly every emcee in the game hopped on the "No Flex Zone" beat, the song's original artists Rae Sremmurd have finally dropped an official remix. Featuring additional verses from Nicki Minaj & Pusha T, the track retains all of the elements that made the original track a hit while doubling up on lyrical ammo.
  • No Flex Zone (Remix)
    No Flex Zone (Remix)
    The “No Flex Zone” craze is in full effect. After hearing recent attempts from Nicki Minaj & Juicy J, the latest artist to jump on Rae Sremmurd's popular hit is none-other than G.O.O.D. Music's own Pusha T. Adding some street cred to the popular club banger, King Push delivers some mean bars over the Mike Will Made It production. Unfortunately, there's only one verse from Pusha here, but its still super dope.
  • Maybe (CDQ)
    Maybe (CDQ)
    Last month, Teyana Taylor visited The Breakfast Club and gave DJ Envy the radio version of her new single “Maybe”, featuring Pusha T & Yo Gotti. After a months wait, the official CDQ version has finally found its way onto iTunes.
  • My Crib (Remix)
    My Crib (Remix)
    Mack Wilds has been tapped for the upcoming BET compilation, "BET Music Matters." The project, which is due out on June 23rd, features music from plenty familiar faces in the rap/r'n'b game, including Miguel, Big Sean, Marsha Ambrosius and Bas.
  • Hustle
    Ever since he popped up on Pusha T's "Blocka" in 2012, Jamaican dancehall star Popcaan has become a favorite of rappers from Drake to Snoop Dogg, the latter of whom recruited him for a guest spot on Reincarnated. Now, for the young star's debut album, he's brought on Pusha T for "Hustle" to repay the "Blocka" favor. With its distinctly Jamaican bounce, "Hustle" is one of the harder tracks on Where We Come From, out on Tuesday, so it makes sense that Popcaan got King Push himself for the track.
  • Glass Casket
    Glass Casket
    Since giving the world Timbaland, Pharrell Williams and Clipse in the late nineties/early 2000s, the Virginia Beach/Norfolk area hasn't really been a hotbed for hip hop talent. Well allow DP, a 20-year-old newcomer from the area, to change that. Listen to "Glass Casket" from his upcoming mixtape Designer Casket below.
  • Maybe
    Shortly after her appereance on The Breakfast Club, where the G.O.O.D singer dished all the details (perhaps too many) on her ex-fiancee Brandon Jennings, Teyana Taylor unleashes a new single "Maybe" with Pusha T and Yo Gotti (also premiered by Power 105.1). This one's a slow banger that follows up Teyana's ballad "Sorry."
  • Rain
    Indianapolis singer, Keke Wyatt, has released a new 5 song EP today titled Ke’Ke’, and making an appearance on it is Pusha T with the record “Rain”. The slow tempo track boasts Pyrex P’s signature adlibs, and while Keke sings about "rain", she doesn’t mean the precipitation that comes from the clouds, if you get my drift. Listen to their sexy collaboration below, and let us know what ya think of it. Does it have hit potential?
  • Shout Out To Papi
    Shout Out To Papi
    Young Money Yawn has been on our peripheral radar, but today he's really making a splash with his single "Shout Out To Papi." For those not familiar with the rapper, Young Money Yawn comes from Norfolk, Virginia, and while he's had rap affiliations for quiet some time (he's been friends with Pusha T since Clipse days), he never really stepped foot into the rap game himself. That is, until this past year.
You may also like...