Lloyd Banks Songs

  • Angel Dust
    Angel Dust
    Lloyd Banks returned today with a new mixtape, Halloween Havoc 2, which arrived, funnily enough, the night after Halloween. In any case, fans were grateful to receive the first new project from Banks since 2013. And it's not just a novelty project -- HH2 contains 13 new tracks and some dope production, including a noteworthy beat from Araab Muzik, who shows up on "Angel Dust." 
  • The Remainder
    The Remainder
    In April, Lloyd Banks released a trio of freestyles over the course of two weeks.
  • Passing Me By (Freestyle)
    Passing Me By (Freestyle)
    It looks like Lloyd Banks isn't slowing down. After hitting us with “Criminology” and “Serial Killa” these past two weeks, the G-Unit member decides to come through tonight and liberate yet another new freestyle over The Pharcyde's classic cut “Passing Me By”.
  • Serial Killa (Freestyle)
    Serial Killa (Freestyle)
    Lloyd Banks blessed the mic today, deploying his trademark raspy delivery and tight flow over the instrumental from Snoop Dogg's G-funk classic "Serial Killa." With "Criminology" and "How Many MCs" under his belt, "Serial Killa" marks Banks' third freestyle in two weeks.
  • Criminology (Freestyle)
    Criminology (Freestyle)
    Ever since The Beast dropped a couple months back, the G-Unit members have been heavy on their freestyle tip.
  • How Many MC's Freestyle
    How Many MC's Freestyle
    G-Unit is killing the freestyle game right now. Kidd Kidd started it off with daily leaks coinciding with his Freshmen petition, then Tony Yayo went in over a Rakim beat, and now another vet, Lloyd Banks, is keeping things old-school with bars over Black Moon's classic "How Many MC's". 
  • Exclusive
    Just last night we got a new leak from Young Buck, with the high-energy banger "Count Me Out." DJ Whoo Kid is back today with yet another leak from the G-Unit member, alongside fellow G-Unit rapper Lloyd Banks, Gotti and Lil Reese. "Exclusive" serves as cut from Buck's upcoming Before The Beast mixtape, which we learned about the other day. It's slated to drop in time for the upcoming NBA All-Star Weekend, with a release date of February 12th.
  • Ease Up
    Ease Up
    On Saturday, G-Unit shared "Big Body Benz," the first of two bonus tracks included on the physical edition of their Beauty Of Independence EP available exclusively at Best Buy. Today, the second, "Ease Up," has been freed.
  • Big Body Benz
    Big Body Benz
    On Tuesday, November 10th, G-Unit will be releasing their EP The Beauty Of Independence on physical copies, partnering with Best Buy for a deluxe, limited edition that will feature two bonus tracks. Along with "Ease Up," the Ky Miller-produced "Big Body Benz" will show up on there -- and now you can stream it via the group's SoundCloud.
  • All About The Drug Money
    All About The Drug Money
    G-Unit are back with a vengeance, sounding like they never left (or beefed). After surprising us with their The Beauty Of Independence EP, the crew continues their slaughter of beats, with a new freestyle over Troy Ave's "All About The Money."
  • Changes
    Perhaps nothing displays The Beauty Of Independence better than the ability to release music how you want to, when you want to. Out to flex their newfound abilities, 50 and company returned today with a brand new six-track EP to hold fans over to their album drop later this year.  "Changes," a highlight off of the new EP, features 50 addressing his broken relationship with Dre and Jimmy Iovine over headphones while the rest of the Unit spits about changes of their own.
  • Come Up
    Come Up
    After a slew of freestyles over some of the hottest beats, G-Unit return this Monday morning with some more new music! The reunited 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck and Tony Yayo, plus Kidd Kidd, give us an old school feel on "Come Up" which DJ Envy premiered this morning. We recently had a poll on the best G-Unit freestyle since their return, and the very first one "Nah I'm Talkin' 'Bout" won the vote.
  • Ordinary Nigga (Remix) [CDQ]
    Ordinary Nigga (Remix) [CDQ]
    G-Unit are back with a vengeance since their Summer Jam reunion two weeks ago. Plus Kidd Kidd. Today the Unit returns with another new mix, after delivering fresh remixes of Drake's "0 To 100" and HS87 "Grindin' My Whole Life," they decide to use Trey Songz and Jeezy's "Ordinary." 
  • Real Quick (Remix)
    Real Quick (Remix)
    50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo and Young Buck have reunited once more (we won't be using the term 'reunion' for much longer, it seems).
  • Soldier
    It's Throwback Thursday all over the internets today, and since we've had a lot of G-Unit talk recently  from 50 Cent and Tony Yayo in various interviews, we decided to throw up some classic G-Unit back when they were all on good terms.
  • Paranoid (Keymix)
    Paranoid (Keymix)
    Looks like we've got a new leak off of the upcoming BSB Vol. 4 mix, this time in the form of his remix, (erm, Keymix?) to Ty Dolla $ign's stellar "Paranoid." Does Troy Ave's version destroy Ty Dolla's own or does it pale in comparison? Maybe it doesn't need to be a competition, as Troy Ave displays his strengths fluidly here.
  • Your Style (Alternate Version)
    Your Style (Alternate Version)
    The original version of "Your Style" appeared on Troy Ave's White Christmas II mixtape. Earlier this year, we got a mix with no more Drama, re-named "MY Style", and now we have yet another version of the track. 
  • My Style (CDQ)
    My Style (CDQ)
    A highlight from Troy Ave and DJ Drama's White Christmas 2, "Your Style" is now available in all its mastered, untagged glory. The track finds Troy teaming up with fellow New Yorker and former G-Unit member Lloyd Banks. The torch-passing moment happens over a warm Chase N Cashe beat.
  • Stunt 101 (Papertoy Remix)
    Stunt 101 (Papertoy Remix)
    Australian producer Papertoy has given G-Unit's 2003 single "Stunt 101" the hyperdrive treatment, and it's sonically hyper than the original, to say the least. Purists may dislike this, but it'd probably fit nicely in the latter half of some of your New Years Eve turn-up playlists. Peep the video for the original version below. How do they compare? Quotable Lyrics
  • Kilmer
    Check out Kilmer (Prod. by Sledgren), the latest track from Chevy Woods, featuring Lloyd Banks which dropped on Wednesday, November 20th, 2013. Chevy Woods's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Kilmer (Prod. by Sledgren) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Chevy Woods has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Chevy Woods has on deck.