Jadakiss Songs

  • Jason
    Jadakiss keeps coming with the New York street heat. Two days ago, he dropped "Baby," and yesterday, he got the other two members of The Lox to join him on the "Still Grind'n" remix.
  • Still Grind’n (Remix)
    Still Grind’n (Remix)
    Jadakiss dropped yet another quality record yesterday called "Baby," and someone in the comments made a very astutely referred to him as the rap game Tim Duncan. 'Kiss don't miss. Indeed, he returns today with yet another systematically dope cut "Still Grind'n (Remix)," in which he invites the other 2/3 of The LOX, Sheek Louch and Styles P, to take another swing at his 2011 record "Grind."
  • Baby
    Jadakiss hasn't forgotten about his long-awaited Top 5 Dead or Alive project, deciding today is a good day as any to liberate album offering "Baby."
  • Thot Line Bling (Remix)
    Thot Line Bling (Remix)
    Earlier this Summer, Jadakiss was hitting us with a weekly freestyle series on Friday morning called #T5DOA. However, we haven’t heard much from the former LOX member since he last dropped off his take on ODB’s “Shame On Ya” instrumental back in June, until today that is.
  • My Party
    My Party
    On October 9th, Styles P will release his eighth studio album, A Wise Guy And A Wise Guy. He's spent the past few months focusing on freestyles, sharing them at a pretty alarming rate, but today, we get a track from the upcoming project. "My Party" features his L.O.X. companion Jadakiss, and is a typically hard nosed slice of NY street rap.
  • Classic Man (Ted Smooth Remix)
    Classic Man (Ted Smooth Remix)
    Jidenna’s “Classic Man” has been slaying the charts and airwaves these past few weeks, and it doesn’t look to be slowing down anytime soon either. Today, Ted Smooth decides to come through and give it his remix treatment, calling on Jadakiss and Brucie B for some assistance. Changing up the tempo on the production, this "Classic Man" remix finds Brucie B laying down some adlibs, while Kiss drops his bars. While it’s not as radio-friendly as the original, it’s certainly a nice alternative for DJ’s to rock out with.
  • Myself
    Young Buck has been the most prolific member of G-Unit recently, and arguably, he's also been releasing the strongest material. His new collaboration with Jadakiss is yet another strong showing from Buck, mainly due to the rapper's uncompromising style, proof that if you work diligently in one lane for long enough, you're bound to master it.
  • Shame On Ya (Freestyle)
    Shame On Ya (Freestyle)
    Other than Fabolous' much-hyped "Friday Night Freestyles," Jadakiss' #T5DOA series (which always arrive on Friday mornings) has been the best-received of all of the recent freestyle series by veteran NY rappers. The last one came through at the beginning of the month over Raekwon's "Incarcerated Scarfaces," and now the L.O.X. member returns with one titled "Shame On Ya."
  • See A Key (Ki)
    See A Key (Ki)
    Skyzoo's album Music For My Friends was originally supposed to drop on June 23rd, but surprise! It dropped today instead.
  • Incarcerated Scarfaces (Freestyle)
    Incarcerated Scarfaces (Freestyle)
    Jadakiss has been very devoted in his aim to feed the streets with a new freestyle each Friday morning, going in over classic NY beats with a ferocity matched by very few of his freestyle-happy peers. Today, he takes on one of the finest tracks of the era: Raekwon's "Incarcerated Scarfaces" from his legendary 1995 album Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...
  • Do Me No Favors
    Do Me No Favors
    If there's one thing Troy Ave has consistently done, it's rep New York. His new album, Major Without A Deal, hits iTunes tomorrow, and its full of features from New York's biggest names. Perhaps the most enticing song from a New York head's perspective would be the Fabolous and Jadakiss-assisted "Do Me No Favors," which has arrived today.
  • Life's A Bitch (Freestyle)
    Life's A Bitch (Freestyle)
    As announced, Fabolous released his new Friday Night Freestyles mixtape tonight with long time collaborator DJ Clue. Laced with 15 tracks, the project features all 11 previously heard freestyles, and 4 new additional bonus cuts featuring Jadakiss, Paul Cain, Joe Budden, and Stack Bundles.
  • Bang Bang (Freestyle)
    Bang Bang (Freestyle)
    For most younger hip hop fans, the phrase "Bang Bang" is instantly associated with Chief Keef, but for fans of an older vintage, it belongs to Capone-N-Noreaga. Today, Jadakiss returns with another Friday morning freestyle that pays its dues to the Queens duo. 
  • Just Roc Freestyle
    Just Roc Freestyle
    When it comes to beats, Ty Farris goes where Jadakiss goes. Fabolous dropped "Two Curse Words" for his latest installment of #FridayMorningMassacres, freestyling over Just Blaze's “Just Fire (The Roc)” beat that Cam’ron put to use on Come Home With Me. Later that day Farris dropped his own freestyle on the same beat for #FarrisFridays. To be fair, the beat is just nasty.
  • Two Curse Words (Freestyle)
    Two Curse Words (Freestyle)
    For fans of gritty, lyrical golden era NYC rap, Fridays have recently become the best day of the week (not that they weren't already for other reasons). In the morning, you get Jadakiss' #FridayMorningMassacres and at night, Fabolous’ #FridayNightFreestyles, both of which usually come in over classic Northeast joints. Jada's latest is titled "Two Curse Words," and on it, he takes on Just Blaze's “Just Fire (The Roc)” beat for Cam’ron, whcih was originally included on Come Home With Me. 
  • Young Gifted And Black Freestyle
    Young Gifted And Black Freestyle
    A lot of big names like Fabolous, Styles P, and Lloyd Banks have been dropping regular freestyles recently.
  • Block Work (Freestyle)
    Block Work (Freestyle)
    For the past two weeks, Jadakiss has been sharing freestyles over NY classics on Friday mornings.
  • Young, Gifted & Black (Freestyle)
    Young, Gifted & Black (Freestyle)
    Jadakiss takes us back to 1989 today with his latest freestyle for DJ Envy.
  • Y'all Haters (Freestyle)
    Y'all Haters (Freestyle)
    Wow, Jadakiss sure picked two Jay Z songs that he could flip into self-referential freestyle. After switching area codes from Brooklyn to Yonkers on "Where I'm From" earlier today, he's now on Hova's "Jigga My Nigga" saying "What's my name? Jadaaaaaa." This one's titled "Y'all Haters." 
  • Where I'm From (Freestyle)
    Where I'm From (Freestyle)
    Recently, Styles P has been dropping off freestyles left and right, and now his LOX crewmate Jadakiss joins the fray. His new one comes over Jay Z's In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 cut "Where I'm From," and he sounds right at home over the Amen-Ra and Mad Rapper-produced joint. Premiered by DJ Envy minutes ago, the joint's now online for your listening and downloading pleasure.
You may also like...