Young Jeezy, 2Eleven, Slick Pulla and Boo Rossini will drop their new album this fall.

Though his oft-delayed album Thug Motivation 103 is still without a release date, Young Jeezy isn’t keeping quiet. His group U.S.D.A has announced the release of its new album The After Party, releasing November 15th via SMC Recordings.

The group, consisting of Jeezy, Slick Pulla, 2Eleven and Boo Rossini, will drop what’s being branded as its first “official” album release. The LP’s first official single is titled “Look at the Club” and features all four members, though the cut is currently without a release date.

U.S.D.A.’s first project, Cold Summer, debuted at number four on the Billboard 200 upon its release in May 2007, selling 95,000 copies in its first week.

 The tracklist has been revealed for The After Party (via RapDose).

1. Seen It All

2. Look At The Club

3. Dolla Billz

4. 20 Below

5. On My Shit

6. Where Ya Panties At

7. Exotic

8. I Am

9. Light One

10. Gotta Be Seen

11. Rough Out Here

12. Outta Here 

13. Epic Night

14. Maybe

15. Gangsta Shit

16. Bandanna