Between producing for Kanye West, (arguably) founding the trap-rave genre with Lunice in TNGHT, and being signed to cutting-edge electronic label Warp, Scotland native Hudson Mohawke is a busy man. That's probably why it's taken him close to six years to release a follow-up to 2009's Butter. Next week, he'll drop his new album Lantern, and one week in advance, we get the opportunity to stream it, courtesy of iTunes Radio. Head over here to listen to it.

Pre-order the album here, and check out its stacked tracklist below.

01 Lantern
02 Very First Breath [ft. Irfane]
03 Ryderz
04 Warriors [ft. Ruckazoid & Devauex]
05 Kettles
06 Scud Books
07 Indian Steps [ft. Antony]
08 Lil Djembe
09 Deepspace [ft. Miguel]
10 Shadows
11 Resistance [ft. Jhené Aiko]
12 Portrait of Luci
13 System
14 Brand New World