Beyonce has added even more to her already heaping plate in 2013.  Set to perform at halftime at the Super Bowl, release a documentary, all the while working on here next solo LP, Bey is reuniting with Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams to drop a new Destiny’s Child project.

Love Songs is the name of the project, and is a compilation album slated to drop on January 29th.  There will be 13 previously released hits, and one new record produced by Pharrell titled “Nuclear”. 

This marks the first time the three members of Destiny’s Child, Beyonce, Kelly, and Michelle will be on a new track together in 8 years.   Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

1. ‘Cater 2 U’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
2. ‘Killing Time’ (Destiny’s Child)
3. ‘Second Nature’ (Destiny’s Child)
4. ‘Heaven’ (Simply Deep)
5. ‘Now That She’s Gone’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. ‘Brown Eyes’ (Survivor)
7. ‘If ‘(Destiny Fulfilled)
8. ‘Emotion’ (Survivor)
9. ‘If You Leave (featuring Next)’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. ‘TShirt’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
11. ‘Temptation’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. ‘Say My Name’ (Timbaland remix) ( This Is The Remix)
13. ‘Love’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
14. ‘Nuclear’ (Love Songs)   

[Via HHNM]