Big Boi and electronic duo Phantogram made their live debut under their joint moniker Big Grams at Epic Fest in LA two weekends ago. We knew the album was coming, we just didn't know when... or what. We now have a better picture.

The group formally announced the self-titled project Big Grams and revealed the artwork, as well as a release date of September 25. The seven-track project gets features from Run the Jewels and Skrillex. See the full tracklist below.

Tune in to Zane Lowe's Beats 1 radio show today to hear the premiere of "Fell In the Sun."

01. Run for Your Life
02. Lights On
03. Fell In the Sun
04. Put It On Her
05. Goldmine Junkie
06. Born To Shine (feat. Run The Jewels)
07. Drum Machine (feat. Skrillex)