OVO Sound Radio Share Season 3 Episode 8 Mix Ft. Lil Baby, Meek Mill & More

BYAron A.8.2K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
OVO Sound Radio's new mix includes heat from Lil Baby, NBA Youngboy, Migos, Roy Woods, and more.

OVO Sound Radio has been a prominent platform in highlighting new talent in Toronto, and the rap game at large. It's a platform that was introduced on Apple Music before making a power move over to Sirius XM's Sound 42 channel -- the official OVO channel on satellite radio. They're still offering the same excellent level of curation at their new home, thanks to the mastermind, OVO co-founder Oliver El-Khatib.

On Saturday, OVO Sound Radio returned with some new vibes for season 3 episode 8. Curated and hosted by Oliver, the episode also included a guest mix from GoHomeRoger.

The latest episode of OVO Sound Radio includes tracks from Smiley, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, EST Gee, Roy Woods, YSL, and more. 

The 2-and-a-half hour episode is available for your listening pleasures below. Peep the full tracklist of the latest OVO Sound Radio mix below.

EST Gee - Bigger Than Life Or Death
Meek Mill - Flamerz Flow
Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Meek Mill - Still Runnin
Lil Baby, Lil Durk - 2040
Kodak Black - Round the Roses
Icewear Vezzo - 6 up
42 Dugg - Turnest N***a In The City
Icewear Vezzo - Live In STL
Pooh Shiesty - Murder Skool
Foogiano - First Day In LA (Feat. Pooh Shiesty)
YoungBoy Never Broke Again - White Teeth
HotBoii - Nobody Special (Feat. Future)
Kodak Black - Z Look Jamaican
Migos - Need it (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
42 Dugg - Maybach (feat. Future)
Smiley - Moving Different
Helluva feat GMO Stacks & Veeze - No Membership
YS feat Babyface Ray & Fenix Flexin - Hate Me [Produced by Helluva]
RonRonTheProducer feat All Black, Fenix Flexin & AzChike - Thank You
Fenix Flexin - For Me
OhGeesy - Get Fly (Feat. DaBaby)
Bad Bunny - Yonaguni
Tiiwtiiw - Galbi
Tiiwtiiw - Frontera Nada (Feat. Morad)
Roddy Ricch - Late At Night
Roy Woods - Touch You
Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & TRESOR - Funu
Skillibeng - Sloppy
Morad - Toca
Freeze Corleone 667 feat. Central Cee - Polémique
Lil Macks - Protect Me
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - 24 Hours (Feat. Lil Durk)
Lil Baby, Lil Durk - Please
HotBoii - Nobody Special (feat. Future)
YSL: Young Thug, Gunna & YTB Trench - Paid the Fine (feat. Lil Baby)
Nardo Wick - Aye Aye
Wam SpinThaBin, HotBoii - No Hook
WizDaWizard, Wam Spinthabin - Yurda Twins
Meek Mill - Flamerz Flow
Pooh Shiesty, G Herbo - Switch It Up
Big Yaya - Phenergan
K$upreme - Myself Feat. Slime Sito
Big Baby, Shawny Binladen - Step In The Spot (The Biggest Baby)
Slayter, 26AR, Kay Flock - Terrorize
Lil Grey - Kano
Lil Gotit - Live With 10fifty
Remble - Gordon Ramsay Freestyle
Shoreline Mafia - Fully Loaded (feat. G.T., Nfant)
G.T. - Yeah
YG & Mozzy - Dangerous (feat. G Herbo)
Remble - No Competition
Dee Aura - Usher
Chicken P - Science Class
Shawny Binladen - Snoop Shit
OTL Beezy - OVO

About The Author
Aron A. is a features editor for HotNewHipHop. Beginning his tenure at HotNewHipHop in July 2017, he has comprehensively documented the biggest stories in the culture over the past few years. Throughout his time, Aron’s helped introduce a number of buzzing up-and-coming artists to our audience, identifying regional trends and highlighting hip-hop from across the globe. As a Canadian-based music journalist, he has also made a concerted effort to put spotlights on artists hailing from North of the border as part of Rise & Grind, the weekly interview series that he created and launched in 2021. Aron also broke a number of stories through his extensive interviews with beloved figures in the culture. These include industry vets (Quality Control co-founder Kevin "Coach K" Lee, Wayno Clark), definitive producers (DJ Paul, Hit-Boy, Zaytoven), cultural disruptors (Soulja Boy), lyrical heavyweights (Pusha T, Styles P, Danny Brown), cultural pioneers (Dapper Dan, Big Daddy Kane), and the next generation of stars (Lil Durk, Latto, Fivio Foreign, Denzel Curry). Aron also penned cover stories with the likes of Rick Ross, Central Cee, Moneybagg Yo, Vince Staples, and Bobby Shmurda.