Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) - The REcstatic (Remix Album) Feat. DJ Preservation

The REcstatic (Remix Album) - Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) The REcstatic (Remix Album) - Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)

The REcstatic (Remix Album) Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Yasiin Bey's tour DJ Preservation reworks his excellent 2009 album "The Ecstatic." Enjoy.

Check out The REcstatic (Remix Album), a new mixtape from Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) that saw the light of day on Thursday, June 13th, 2013. Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)'s movement grows stronger with each new release, and The REcstatic (Remix Album) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: The Ruler, Georgia Ann Muldrow, Talib Kweli. The following producers soundtracked the project: Minnesota.

How did DJ Preservation do on this mixtape?

Can you dig it?

Hear more of Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) on Supermagic.

If you dig this, visit Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)'s profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Supermagic
02. Twilite Speedball
03. Auditorium Feat. The Ruler
04. Wahid
05. Priority
06. Quiet Dog Bite Hard
07. Life In Marvelous Times
08. The Embassy
09. No Hay Nada Mas
10. Pistola
11. Pretty Dancer
12. Workers Comp
13. Revelations
14. Roses Feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow
15. History (DJ Preservation Remix) Feat. Talib Kweli
16. Black Fantastic (Prod. By Minnesota)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors