Kings Dead - Jerusalem

Jerusalem - Kings Dead Jerusalem - Kings Dead

Jerusalem Kings Dead

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Formerly known as The Dean's List... this Boston trio is back with a new mixtape

Give Jerusalem a spin - it's the latest tape from Kings Dead, having dropped on Monday, September 17th, 2012. Kings Dead's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Jerusalem will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Kings Dead has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Kings Dead has in store.

These artists are featured on the project: Azedia, Sid Sriram.


Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Revenge Of The Beast, a project released by Kings Dead on Tuesday, June 11th, 2013. It features songs such as A Symphony at the Wake (Intro), Sour Apple Rich Girls, Ruby Red.

If you dig this, visit Kings Dead's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Kings Dead on Facebook and Twitter.

01. A Symphony at the Wake (Intro)
02. Sour Apple Rich Girls
03. Ruby Red
04. Skit 1
05. Dead Man's Face
06. Mighty California
07. Mauvais Reve
08. Spacely Man
09. Heaven on Earth Feat. Azedia
10. No Peace in A Rebel
11. Skit 2
12. Yellow Spotted Goats (Interlude)
13. Hennessy At Cookouts
14. My Blue Car
15. Jerusalem Feat. Sid Sriram
16. Not For Me
17. All Finished
18. Finale (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors