Kings Dead - Revenge Of The Beast

Revenge Of The Beast - Kings Dead Revenge Of The Beast - Kings Dead

Revenge Of The Beast Kings Dead

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 6 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

HNHH Premieres a new project from The Kings Dead, "Revenge Of The Beast."

Stream Revenge Of The Beast, a new offering from Kings Dead, which was released on Tuesday, June 11th, 2013. Things are looking better for Kings Dead with each new release, which Revenge Of The Beast has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Kings Dead has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the project: Alexus Lee, Sebastian Mikael, OnCue, Moonflwr, Dani Ummel.

How does this compare to Kings Dead's previous work?

Check out Kings Dead on Honest Abe.

Hit up Kings Dead's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Kings Dead on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Beauty & The Beast (Intro)
02. My New Shit Feat. Alexus Lee
03. '94
04. The Reunion Feat. Sebastian Mikael
05. The Chase
06. Proud of Me Feat. OnCue
07. Simple Times Feat. Alexus Lee
08. At My Table (Interlude)
09. Karl's Blog
10. BMW
11. Good Rebels Feat. Moonflwr
12. Shooting Star Feat. Alexus Lee
13. Over Dinner
14. Desire
15. Not A Worry
16. Into The Wild
17. Kryptonite Sanity House (K.S.H.) Feat. Dani Ummel


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors