The other week we received a new record from Terrace Martin, "Let's Go Get Stoned", featuring Snoop Dogg and Tone Trezure. The song lives on the producer's upcoming album which is an extension of his last one, 3ChordFold.

Today the tracklist and cover art for the new release, 3ChordFold Pulse, has been revealed. The album is expected to drop on May 20th, and in addition to Snoop and Tone, it features Robert Glasper, James Fauntleroy, Teedra Moses, 9th Wonder and more.

You can view both the cover art and the back cover art (which contains the full tracklist) in the gallery above.

The album is up for pre-order on iTunes.

Listen to the single "Let's Go Get Stoned" below, and stay tuned for upcoming leaks.

[UPDATE: Full Album Stream For "3ChordFold Pulse"]

Producer Terrace Martin's new album 3ChordFold Pulse dropped on iTunes today, and along with the official release DJ Booth has let go a full stream of the effort.

Click play below, and share your thoughts in the comments.