Gucci Mane has been releasing new music at an unbelievable pace this year, and he doesn’t look to be slowing down anytime soon. Just last week, Guwop dropped off the second installment in his Brick Factory series, and today he’s already back with another one. Originally due yesterday (9/11), Gucci’s newest album, The Return Of Mr Perfect, was released just a few moments ago for free on Soundcloud.

The album contains 13 new records, with guest features coming from YMCMB’s Shanell, Chill Will, and Strap Da Fool. Production on the album is being handled by some of the biggest names in the industry, including Mike Will Made It, London On The Track, Zaytoven, Dun Deal, Drumma Boy, 808 Mafia, Detail, Sonny Digital, and more.

Thanks to this one-day setback, Gucci decided to treat the fans to a free stream (and download) of his new album because as he put it…”I owe my fans everything”.

Stream the new project below, and check out the artwork in the last slide above.