De La Soul's and the Anonymous Nobody… has been a long time coming. The legendary Queens trio's last album was 2004's The Grind Date. Following a successful crowdfunding campaign, the album was delayed from last September to April, then again to August. They atoned for the delays by releasing an EP called For Your Pain and Suffering.

At long last, and the Anonymous Nobody… has arrived. 17 tracks in length, it features appearances from Snoop Dogg, Jill Scott, Roc Marciano, Estelle, Pete Rock, Usher, 2 Chainz, David Byrne, Damon Albarn, and many others.

Watch De La Soul's new Breakfast Club interview, buy and the Anonymous Nobody… on iTunes, and stream it below via Spotify.