Sean Price Songs

  • Pet Sounds
    Pet Sounds
    Sean Price's death came as a huge shock over the weekend-- the 43-year old rapper reportedly passed away in his sleep, although the details surrounding his death are still unknown at this time.
  • We Don't Fuckin' Care
    We Don't Fuckin' Care
    Onyx seems to have been around since Rap began. That's not quite true, but they've been around for about as long as we've been listening to hip hop. 
  • 21 & Over
    21 & Over
    Give 21 & Over a spin - it's a new offering from Statik Selektah, featuring Sean Price & Mac Miller. It was dropped on Tuesday, May 14th, 2013. Statik Selektah's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on 21 & Over. His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Planet Apes
    Planet Apes
    It is sad to say that this month will see the release of more than one posthumous hip hop project. We got Chinx's Welcome to JFK, and now, after the unexpected passing of Brooklyn stalwart Sean Price at the age of 43, we will be getting his final mixtape Songs In The Key Of Price on August 21.
  • Like This (Remix)
    Like This (Remix)
    Today Boaz dropped his Real Name, No Gimmicks Vol. 1 EP, his first official release as a Rostrum Records artist. In addition to nabbing guest verses from Scarface and TDE president Punch, he rounded up the trio of Crooked I, Sean Price and Chevy Woods for the EP-closing remix of his track "Like This."
  • Remember
    Check out Remember , the latest track from Sean Price, featuring Freddie Gibbs which dropped on Tuesday, October 30th, 2012. Sean Price's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Remember has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Sean Price has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Sean Price has on deck.
  • Is it a Dream
    Is it a Dream
    Give Is it a Dream a listen - it's a new offering from Doc Ish, featuring Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Sean Price And Angelica. It was dropped on Saturday, December 25th, 2010. Doc Ish's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Is it a Dream will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Doc Ish has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Doc Ish has in store.
  • Top Tier
    Top Tier
    Statik Selektah is one of those producers who doesn't discriminate when it comes to OGs and newcomers. He's just as likely to work with Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, or Your Old Droog as he is Eminem or Onyx. His latest record finds him firmly planted in the vet category, as he teams with Sean Price, Styles P, and Bun B. The assemblance of rappers is a pretty good representation of Statik's music in general-- very much rooted in NYC styles, but not afraid to venture outside of them once in a while either.
  • S.E.A.N
    After hitting us with the track “Garbanzo Beans”a couple weeks ago, Sean Price decides to return today with another new offering for us called “
  • Dead Price
    Dead Price
    2014 has, thus far, brought us several huge collaborations from rappers and EDM DJs. Obviously, DJ Snake and Lil Jon's "Turn Down For What" is the biggest, but with recent pairings like Steve Aoki + Machine Gun Kelly and Waka Flocka + Borgore, the hybrid of genres is definitely trending. In that vein, duo Zeds Dead have just released a bass-heavy track with Sean Price entitled "Dead Price."
  • Scum
    After hitting us with the Bun B-featured track “Gold Piece” last month, Black Milk decides to return tonight with another new treat for the fans. This time around the Detroit rapper calls on Random Axe members Sean Price and Guilty Simpson for this new collaboration “Scum”.
  • Swine On Pineapples
    Swine On Pineapples
    Check out Swine On Pineapples, the latest from Sean Price. The track was released on Tuesday, October 23rd, 2012. Sean Price's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Swine On Pineapples is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Sean Price has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • Game Time
    Game Time
    Readers have been loving them some Diabolic as of late, giving the emcee their blessing with back-to-back VERY HOTTTT ratings for his "Diabolical Sound" and R.A.
  • You Need That Real Shit
    You Need That Real Shit
    After dropping off the single “Have A Nice Day” a few weeks ago, Black Rob is back with another track for the fans. For his newest release, Black Rob connects with Duck Down's Sean Price and Tek for a new Easy Mo Bee-produced track titled ‘You Need That Real Shit’. This new track serves as the latest leak that will appear on Rob's upcoming album “Genuine Article” which will be hitting store shelves this May.
  • Enigma
    Over the past few months, Sean Price has found a formidable partner in crime in Illa Ghee, releasing a spree of tracks with him this year. Today, the pair deliver a new one. Listen to "Enigma," produced by Scram Jones, below.
  • New Shit No Name
    New Shit No Name
    Bump New Shit No Name, the latest cut from Sean Price. It dropped on Friday, October 4th, 2013. Sean Price's horizons are broadening with each new release, and New Shit No Name is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Sean Price stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Impossible Dream
    Impossible Dream
    It's been a minute since Apollo Brown & Ras Kass dropped their critically-acclaimed collaborative tape Blasphemy, but it's never too late to win over some converts. The duo returns to our front page with a non-album bonus track from the project, "Impossible Dream." Featuring verses from Sean Price & Bleu Davinci, the record reestablishes Ras Kass as one of hip-hop's premier lyrical philosophers. Price and Davinci, meanwhile, come through with predictably inspired verses of their own. Hip-hop heads should find plenty to enjoy here.
  • All Time Great
    All Time Great
    There's never a bad time for new Sean P. On this unreleased track, Megasean teams up with Ruste Juxx over production from Domingo. This is set to be featured on a projected titled Lessons and Sessions: Unreleased Songs and Beats by producer Domingo, dropping February 17th. Among the others  scheduled to appear on the project are Kool G Rap, KRS-One, Rakim, and Channel Live.
    For those unaware, Kurt Rambis is a former professional basketball player from Indiana currently serving as as an assistant coach for the Los Angeles Lakers. Sean Price has titled his latest offering after Rambis, and the 1:12-minute lyrical exercise is both grimy and on-point. The cut sounds like it was recorded live during a cypher backed by a beatboxer only. This is pretty much as raw as it gets, folks.  Quotable Lyrics
  • All In Together
    All In Together
    Next week, Skyzoo and Torae will release their joint project Barrel Brothers. With contributions from DJ Premier, !llmind, Jahlil Beats, Black Milk, Sean Price, Blu, Guilty Simpson, Oh No and more, it's sure to be a great listen. Today, we got one of the more feature-heavy cuts on the album, "All In Together." Take a listen to the Black Milk-produced, Sean Price and Guilty Simpson-featuring track below. 
You may also like...