Migos Songs

  • I Told You
    I Told You
    If the past 48 hours haven’t been packed with enough music for you, we got more where that comes. Producer DeeMoney decides to join the #BlackFriday fun and release a new collab with Migos called “I Told You.” The collab is reportedly off an upcoming joint project between the two parties called Migo Money. However, with Migos Thuggin still reportedly in the works, who knows if this joint collab is indeed true, let alone when we’ll hear it. Either way, new music from Migos is always welcomed.
  • Bando (Remix)
    Bando (Remix)
    South Florida's teenage sensation Kodak Black is back with a new remix to a Migos track. Black has dropped a handful of buzzing tracks this year, including "SKRT," to which Drake was vibing out on Instagram last month.
  • Jabroni
    After a slight warning from Mac Miller earlier, producer Alchemist decides to come through and share a new track on his soundcloud page tonight that he cooked up with the Pittsburgh rapper & Migos called "Jabroni."
  • Pipe It Up (Remix)
    Pipe It Up (Remix)
    Slim Jxxmi, one half of Rae Sremmurd, has come through with another big-time remix. He began dropping solo remixes last month, first taking on Wiz Khalifa's "Burn Slow," which happened to originally feature his younger brother, Swae Lee.
  • Choices (Yup) (Remix)
    Choices (Yup) (Remix)
    E-40's "Choices" is his biggest hit in some time, and just about everybody wants to get involved in it. He already shared the cameo-heavy video, but now he's delivered four separate remixes of the track ("Choices," get it?). The collaborators have been carefully curated, with complimentary artists getting paired accordingly. There's the melodic crossover (Kid Ink and French Monatana), the old head mix (50 Cent and Snoop Dogg), and the Houston tribute (Z-Ro, Kirkoo Bangz and Slim Thug). 
  • Them Jeans
    Them Jeans
    It is immediately clear within the first half-second that Timbaland's new single "These Jeans" feat. Migos is prime party cut. It sounds like Timbaland sampled the bass line from Rich Homie Quan's ultra-infectious smash "Flex," a Nitti Beatz production. Put this on at your next function and its guaranteed to have the ladies flocking to the dance floor.
  • Whole Lot
    Whole Lot
    Akon hasn't provided an update on the long-awaited Stadium album since last January, when he let fans preview five new records off the album exclusively on his website. He also revealed the plan for Stadium was to release it as a five-disc project, with each disc representing a different genre: Euro, Pop, Island, Urban, World. 
  • Dirk Nowitzki
    Dirk Nowitzki
    A Migos tribute to Dirk Nowitzki? Say no more. What's more, the YRN trio has teamed up with their go-to beat man, Zaytoven, and they've also brought along another certified trapper in Young Dolph. Indeed, "Dirk Nowitzki" is one of many bangers on Migos and Rich the Kid's new mixtape, Streets On Lock 4. 
  • Irresistible (Remix)
    Irresistible (Remix)
     Not sure who was asking for this (??), but Fall Out Boy continue their rap crossover attempts with a remix of "Irresistible," featuring Migos. They've worked with rappers on the past, namely Wiz Khalifa, whom they even went on tour with for the "Boys of the Zummer" tour.
  • Richer Than Rappers
    Richer Than Rappers
    Migos just dropped off the fourth installment in their Streets On Lock mixtape series with fellow Quality Control member Rich The Kid. The 27-track project features guest appearances from Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Young Dolph, and more. 
  • Pipe It Up (Remix)
    Pipe It Up (Remix)
    We've already heard Jeezy's verse on Migos "Pipe It Up," but now 2 Chainz has come through to make it complete. Naturally, he's a perfect fit for the bouncy Murdah Beatz instrumental, coming through with some of his most hilariously inventive punchlines in a minute ("My flow is harder than an inmate on a conjugal visit").
  • Pipe It Up (Remix)
    Pipe It Up (Remix)
    Jeezy has been working non-stop lately, preparing us for his upcoming album Church In These Streets by dropping off street-approved remixes in addition to his #SundayService series. The rapper has already dropped off four new records this week, and here goes the fifth. For his latest mix, he hops on Migos' "Pipe It Up" record, which originally dropped in the summer. Are you feeling Jeezy's addition to it?
  • Free Offset
    Free Offset
    Quavo, Takeoff, and Rich The Kid all made it out of jail following their arrest earlier this year, but due to prior offences, the third member of Migos, Offset, is still locked up. The QC rappers have taken every opportunity to say "Free Offset," but today they've released a new track under the title.
  • Talk More Than Bitches
    Talk More Than Bitches
    Although they've recently dropped both a debut album and a mixtape, Migos are going harder than ever. Earlier today we received the Skippa Da Flippa-featured "Dab," Migos and friends' new favorite word/movement.
  • Dab
    You would think Migos would already have a song called "Dab" by now. Well, they do have one called "Dab Daddy," but either way we're surprised. The unstoppable trio team up with Skippa Da Flippa on their latest track. Once again, giving us some galloping flows with quotable sure to get stuck in your head. 
  • Came From Nothing
    Came From Nothing
    Two months after the release of their debut album, Yung Rich Nation, Migos are back with a brand new tape, Back to the Bando. The tape combines the same high-energy trap house feel that Migos took over the game with in late 2013. There's furious ad-libbing and plenty of hilarious pop culture references to make for a highly enjoyable listen. There are also a few get-it-out-the-mud inspirational cuts, such as this Dun Deal-produced gem, "Came from Nothing." 
  • Change My Mind
    Change My Mind
    Avery Wilson was a contestant on season 3 of "The Voice." That was in 2012, and now, Wilson is still just 20 years old, and his career is just getting started. The talented young singer/songwriter has just entered the hip-hop fray in a major way, as he's gotten Migos on his new track "Change My Mind."  You'll likely be hearing a lot more of Wilson, as he's switching his sound to fit the new R&B wave that's popping in the clubs. The turn up vibes on "Change My Mind" hit you right away and peak when the Migos take a stab at the deep house-y beat. 
  • Bitch Dab
    Bitch Dab
    Dabbing is about to takeover. The dance move has been bubbling in Atlanta, and the ATLiens are bringing it around the world, thanks to the presence of platforms like Vine. Recently, we had Rich The Kid give us a tutorial on how exactly to dab, so there are no excuses for not be apart of the dab movement (watch that below). On Migos' new leak, off their forthcoming project Back to the Bando, they explain that dabbing is not only a dance move, but a way of life-- dabbing is all-encompassing. P.S. you should stop saying "swag" immediately.
  • Loco
    It seems as though Migos did a pretty serious session with Mally Mall, showing up on a couple of his recent tracks. Here they get on a DJ Mustard beat, which sticks with his proven formula. At this point, it's not hard to make a hit with those factors intact, which makes for a good foundation for Mally Mall and rap veteran Mr. Capone-E. 
  • What A Feeling
    What A Feeling
    It's now just eight days until Migos drop their debut album, Yung Rich Nation, and another cut has leaked out. Following "Pipe It Up" and "Recognize," here's the Zaytoven produced "What A Feeling."