Migos - Young Rich Niggas [No DJ]

Young Rich Niggas [No DJ] - Migos

Young Rich Niggas [No DJ] Migos

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (23)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 20 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

DJ Scream handed off the No DJ Version of the Migos tape from last month that included the Versace record as well Hannah Montana as well as features from Gucci Mane, Soulja Boy, Riff Raff & Trinidad. Shoutout DJ Scream

Cop Young Rich Niggas [No DJ], the latest mixtape from Migos, which dropped on Saturday, July 13th, 2013. Migos's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Young Rich Niggas [No DJ] will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Migos debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Riff Raff, Trinidad James), Gucci Mane), Que, Soulja Boy).

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Migos’s new Solid Foundation (Hosted By DJ Drama & QC The Label) project, dropped on Monday, February 3rd, 2014. It features such tracks as Rich Than Famous, China Town, Versace.

If you dig this, visit Migos's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Migos on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Rich Than Famous
02. China Town
03. Versace
04. Chirpin
05. Adios
06. Hanna Montana
07. Bando
08. Cook It Up
09. Fuck 12
10. Finesser
11. Pronto
12. FEMA
13. Out The Gym Feat. Riff Raff & Trinidad James
14. #YRN
15. Dennis Rodman Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. R.I.P
17. Thank You God Feat. Que
18. We Ready (Remix) Feat. Soulja Boy


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors