Juvenile Songs

  • Fux You & Your B#$ch 2
    Fux You & Your B#$ch 2
    Juvenile is prepping a follow up to his Mardi Gras 2 mixtape from earlier this year, with an EP in the works. The rapper who was recently reunited with Cash Money, teams up once more with London On Da Track for a new single with an excessively-complicated way of spelling the word "bitch." 
  • Hot Boy (Remix)
    Hot Boy (Remix)
    Yesterday, we heard Lil Wayne reminisce of his beginnings in the iconic Cash Money group, the Hot Boys, and now Juvenile and Turk have joined him on a new remix of Bankroll Fresh's record celebrating the group. Wayne's verse is left intact, and it's not clear whether this is an official remix, or something Juvie and Turk stitched together in a bout of inspiration last night, but either way, it's the closest thing we're getting to a Hot Boys reunion (B.G. is still behind bars).
  • Bout It
    Bout It
    A few weeks back, Rich Gang/Cash Money artist Jacquees had a star turn on Young Thug's Barter 6 highlight "Amazing," and now he's ready to roll out a solo project of his own. It'll be called Mood, and it's dropping later this year. Here's the first track we've heard from it, "Bout It," which features Juvenile and was produced by Andre. 
  • That's On Everything
    That's On Everything
    Juvenile is finally dropping his Mardi Gras 2 mixtape tomorrow, and he's decided to share one last leak before it impacts. "That's On Everything" follows suit with his recent releases, pairing his proven vocal style with more modern production. At this point, it's clear his signature slurring sounds beautiful over anything, and this new one is no exception.
  • Spend It
    Spend It
    As Rich Homie Quan and Young Thug have separated, for the time being, we're reminded that Rich Gang still has a seasoned NOLA veteran in the mix--namely, Juve the Great. Though, Juvenile's had enough label politics to deal with in his career; he's just intent on continuing to put out street heat. And he does just that on his latest cut, "Spend It", produced by the almighty Zaytoven. 
  • For The Night
    For The Night
    Juvenile has dubbed this week "Juvie Week" because he plans on owning every day, with a big press run and daily music releases. He kicks things off a bit late into the week (better late than never) with the first release, "For The Night." It's a flute-riddled banger with production from Zaytoven. Zaytoven x Juvie have been cooking up heat lately, this follows up their collabo "Flag On Play."
  • Stranger
    Juvenile has been releasing new music on a pretty regular basis since reuniting with Cash Money. The rapper has his first full length in some time coming in the next couple of weeks, and today he's shared yet another new song from the project.
  • Flag On The Play
    Flag On The Play
    In just a few weeks, Juvenile will be dropping off his first project in a long while, a tape called Mardi Gras II that's presented by Rich Gang, Juvenile, UTP and 6103. Today, he's given us an exclusive premiere of a new track entitled "Flag On The Play." Produced by Zaytoven and Cassius Jay, the song also features Skip.
  • Can't Keep Hanging On
    Can't Keep Hanging On
    Last week Juvenile connected with Keem for an ode to his favorite gun on "Nina," which received an extremely high user rating. He'll likely manage that again with his latest melodic cut, "Can't Keep Hanging On," featuring Skip and Lil Cali. It's got a smooth sample on deck from Aktive Child's "Hanging On." It works surprisingly well with Juvie's street-oriented raps (as well as Skip and Cali's). 
  • My Nina
    My Nina
    Will Juvenile make a legitimate comeback in 2015? His first single after signing (again) with Cash Money seemed like a good indicator, "Sho Me Love," but we'll have to wait and see where he takes things now that he has the embroiled label backing him. 
  • Aintchu
    Moments ago, Future and Zaytoven's new Beast Mode mixtape dropped. This follows up Future's October-released Monster mixtape. Whereas the last effort Monster had production predominantly from Metro Boomin, TM88/Southside and Nard & B, Future sticks to Zaytoven for the entirety of the new nine-track mixtape.
  • Sho Me Love
    Sho Me Love
    Recently, it was announced that Cash Money veteran Juvenile was rejoining the label to stage a comeback. Birdman said that his upcoming album would be executive produced by London On The Track, and now it looks like we've gotten the first track from that, albeit shared under the "Rich Gang" name. Featuring Drake, "Sho Me Love" has Juvie holding down the verses and Drizzy on the hook.
  • Back That Azz Up
    Back That Azz Up
    We recently heard the news that Juvenile is returning to his roots by re-signing with Cash Money.
  • Right Now
    Right Now
    Just a few hours after he announced his re-signing with Cash Money Records, Juvenile returns to HNHH on "Right Now," a new single from Icewear Vezzo. Off Vezzo's Solitaires project dropping right here on October 31st, the track finds the two emcees in their comfort zones, spitting high energy bars about their individual successes. The production on this one comes from Mac.
  • '98 Juvie
    '98 Juvie
    North Carolina spitter WELL$ has dubbed this past week the #WEEKOFWELL$, dropping a new song "" as well as a video for "Black Swan." Now he's blessed our Thursday with a track that might just top the rest of his week: "'98 Juvie."
  • On My Job
    On My Job
    You may recall that the Jet Life-affiliated rapper Fiend dropped "On My Job" more than a year ago, at the time just featuring Juvenile. Today he decides to bring the track back, adding West Coast OG Snoop Dogg to the mix. It's been a minute since we've heard from Fiend, he last dropped "50 Bottles" with Dee-Low in February.
  • Muscle
    The production team of A-Trak and Lex Luger, who go by Low Pros, have already delivered us two highly successful collaborations with rappers, the first being "100 Bottles" with Travi$ Scott as well as "Jack Tripper" with Young Thug and Peewee Longway.
  • Livewire
    Juvenile popped up near the start of January with a collaboration alongside 2 Chainz all about booty, aptly titled, "Booty." He's made his return today with a new single off his forthcoming album, The Fundamentals, which will follow up 2012's Rejuventation album.
  • Booty
    New Orleans rapper Juvenile links up ATL's 2 Chainz for this new single titled "Booty". You already know what this is about. "Where the booty at?" Quotable Lyrics: "You got too much ass for a toilet seat, I'm wondering how you gonna shit/ That booty poppin' like choppers, one of my homies almost got hit/ Where ya been? been hiding out?/ I been lookin' for ya, cant find ya/ I'm tryna put a new team together like Beyonce and Rihanna" - Juvenile
  • Mind Right
    Mind Right
    Check out Mind Right, the latest from Juvenile. The track was released on Wednesday, October 23rd, 2013. Juvenile's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Mind Right is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Juvenile has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.