Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge's reveal the official artwork and tracklist for their upcoming collab album Twelve Reasons To Die.

The album will feature 12 new tracks and will be available on April 16th, with a comic book to be released following the album on May 29th. All 12 tracks on the album are produced by Adrian Younge.  

The limited edition collectors pack will include a vinyl LP, a deluxe 2 CD set, issue #1 of the Twelve Reasons To Die Comic, and the album poster. Check out the collectors pack and pre-order over at their website. 

Check out the artwork (above) and tracklist (below). [Via]

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Part One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die