Chevy Woods - Gangland 2

Gangland 2 - Chevy Woods Gangland 2 - Chevy Woods

Gangland 2 Chevy Woods

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
91% (11)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Chevy Woods' long-awaited "Gangland 2" mixtape has finally arrived. Enjoy.

Download Gangland 2, the latest project from Chevy Woods, released on Thursday, October 24th, 2013. Chevy Woods's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Gangland 2 is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Chevy Woods has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists contributed to the project: Young Scooter, Juicy J, Trinidad James, King Los, Wiz Khalifa, Devin Cruie, Compton Menace, Curtis Williams, R Drama.

How do you feel about the production here?

Have you heard Chevy Woods's Intro?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Chevy Woods's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Chevy Woods's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. No You Didnt
03. Different
04. Pickup and Dropoffs Feat. Young Scooter
05. Do This All The Time Feat. Juicy J
06. Things Change
07. Sledgren
08. Wit It (Prod. By Cardo)
09. Make Ya Scream Feat. Trinidad James
10. Uncle Ty
11. Business Men
12. Rich Niggaz Feat. King Los
13. KD35 Feat. Wiz Khalifa
14. Slow Me Down Feat. Devin Cruie
15. Own The Club Feat. Juicy J
16. Cold Feat. Compton Menace
17. Tony Hawk Feat. Curtis Williams
18. TTU Feat. R Drama


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors