Chance The Rapper Mixtapes

  • Free Based Freestyles
    Free Based Freestyles
    Recently, Chance The Rapper confirmed that the reports of a joint mixtape with Lil B were indeed real and it was actually happening. Around a month later, the mixtape has arrived. In true Based God fashion, the mixtape is titled Free Based Freestyles Mixtape.
  • X
    Today Chicago rapper Lucki Eck$ turned 19 years old, and to celebrate he decided to share with the world his latest mixtape X. He's already dropped approximately half of the songs as loose tracks dating back to December, but always nice to have loose cuts wrapped up in a convenient bundle.
  • SURF [New Album]
    SURF [New Album]
    So after fans spamming Chance The Rapper and Donnie Trumpet's twitter, and the Chance himself giving FakeShoreDrive an exclusive album listen, the masses were finally blessed with SURF late last night.
  • .Wav Theory
    .Wav Theory
    When we spoke to Chicago native Towkio about his project .Wav Theory last month at SXSW, the Save Money member was very specific about what we should expect. "You can expect to get down," he said, "You gon' be able to dance, you gon' be able to vibe, you gon' be able to smoke, exfoliate, transcend... You know, all of that." Today, the full-length has arrived. 
  • Back To School Pack
    Back To School Pack
    Bump Back To School Pack , the latest mixtape from Chance The Rapper, which dropped on Tuesday, December 10th, 2013. Chance The Rapper's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Back To School Pack is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Chance The Rapper stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. The following artists contributed to the project: Nico Segal, Joey Davis, Zekur, Akenya. Are y'all feeling this one?
  • Good Enough
    Good Enough
    Experience Good Enough, the latest tape from Chance The Rapper. It dropped on Tuesday, December 10th, 2013. Chance The Rapper's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Good Enough will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Chance The Rapper debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up. Can you appreciate the bars here?
  • The Recipe Vol. 2
    The Recipe Vol. 2
    Download The Recipe Vol. 2 , the latest project from ProbCause, released on Tuesday, July 16th, 2013. ProbCause's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and The Recipe Vol. 2 is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue ProbCause has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • Acid Rap
    Acid Rap
    Bump Acid Rap, a new offering from Chance The Rapper, which was released on Tuesday, April 30th, 2013. Chance The Rapper's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Acid Rap. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • #10Day
    These artists are featured on the project: Alex Wiley, Akenya Seymour, Vic Mensa, Sulaiman, Nico Segal, Lili K, Peter CottonTale. Let us know what you think, folks. Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Chance The Rapper’s new Acid Rap project, dropped on Tuesday, April 30th, 2013. It features such tracks as 14,400 Minutes [Prod. Dj SuchNSuch, Missing You [Prod. Thomas Foolery], Nostalgia.