Metro Boomin Songs

  • Foreign
    A few minutes ago, 2 Chainz and his T.R.U. (The Real University) crewmates Skooly, Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1 and Short Dawg dropped off their TRU Jack City tape, which features 17 dope tracks produced by a who's-who of dope ATL producers. "Foreign," a highlight from the tape, stars two of the best in the biz, Zaytoven and Metro Boomin. 
  • Whole Thang
    Whole Thang
    DJ Scream knows how to break records, and as a result, he knows how to put one together. We've seen him assemble crew records before, always taking the chemistry of the rappers involved into account, and providing the right production for the collab. Most recently, he brought the aggressive quartet of Que, Gunplay, Waka Flocka , and Tracy T together for "Always", and today he's supplied a similarly effective record.
  • Like A Hott Boyy
    Like A Hott Boyy
    By citing Lil Wayne as his first-, second- and third-favorite rapper and basing an entire verse in Rich Gang's "I Got" off of Wayne's iconic "Oops, I meant..." lyric structure, Young Thug had already proven himself to be a Weezy devotee long before "Take Kare" dropped. Now, he's back with another Wayne homage, this time coming in the hook of Kid Ink's new track "Like A Hott Boyy." Accompanied by MPA Shitro (formerly known as Shitty Montana, billed as Bricc Baby Shitro) and a beat from Metro Boomin and DJ Spinz, Thug and Ink pay tribute to Wayne's first group.
  • Want Some More
    Want Some More
    Nicki Minaj's The Pinkprint hit retailers, both online and physical, today, and with that we received an album stream via everyone's favorite Spotify. If you don't fuck with Spotify, here's one of the album records liberated by producer Zaytoven, with co-production from Metro Boomin, and it's quite the banger.
  • Around The World
    Around The World
    At several points during "Lifestyle," Young Thug uses his *Quan voice* to recite some lines. Now, on his new song "Around The World," Rich Homie Quan gets the chance to flex his "Thug voice," reciting his Rich Gang's teammate's Metro Boomin DJ tag ("Metro Boomin want some more, nigga") with gusto before the actual one drops. The track, taken from Musikfene, DJ Genius and 3rdy Baby's upcoming tape Sour Diesel 17, has Quan listing off all of the new places he's been.
  • Neighborhood Drug Dealer
    Neighborhood Drug Dealer
    From the onslaught of lead single "Elvis Presley Boulevard," Rick Ross' Hood Billionaire is sounding quite a bit more muscular than this year's earlier Mastermind project, just like the slimmed-down Rozay himself. While the MMG honcho has all the pear to thank, "Neighborhood Drug Dealer," his latest single, gets its ripped physique from Metro Boomin, who supplies the track with a fittingly booming soundscape.
  • Trap Still Jumpin
    Trap Still Jumpin
    Migos and Rich The Kid's Streets On Lock series is still going strong after three releases to date, and a fourth is on its way. So far, we've gotten a few tracks each from Migos and RTK, and now the latter drops a new track that's co-produced by Metro Boomin and Murda.
  • Break The Rules
    Break The Rules
    Future recently dropped off the crazy mansion party visuals for his lead single and title track off his upcoming Monster mixtape, and today he lets us hear a second leak off the upcoming free project.
  • Too Short
    Too Short
    Earlier today Metro Boomin and Rich Homie Quan unveiled their new music video for "Too Short," and now he's taken to his Soundcloud to let the song go for free download if the fans want it. The producer says that this record will not appear on his upcoming album 20 & Boomin, it's just something for the streets. Can you fuck with it?
  • Shenanigans
    Curtis Williams is quickly becoming one of the hottest artists in Atlanta. Tomorrow, the Two-9 member will release his tape Danco James, and we've got a huge record from it to share with you today. "Shenanigans" was produced by Metro Boomin and features Wiz Khalifa and Two-9's own Jace. 
  • My Bitches Get Money
    My Bitches Get Money
    By this point, it's become clear that the material coming from Young Thug's sequels to 1017 Thug isn't so much new as it is Gucci Mane's personal stash of recordings from Brick Squad sessions. With that being said, the newest sample from the forthcoming 1017 Thug 3 mixtape sounds like it could have been recorded today. Thug takes on a futuristic Metro Boomin beat, which sounds like it easily could have come off their upcoming project, Metro Thuggin.
  • Skyfall
    A couple days ago we caught a studio session between Travi$ Scott and Metro Boomin where the two producers were working on a track called “SkyFall”. Well with Travi$ releasing his new album, Days Before Rodeo, for free on Monday night, we finally get to hear the final outcome of that Young Thug-featured banger, and it doesn’t disappoint.
  • Monster
    We recently found out that Future is working on his next project, rumored to be titled Evol (which stands for "Love" backwards). After having teased us throughout social media this past week, Future finally decides to share the project's first single titled “Monster”.
  • Chanel Vintage
    Chanel Vintage
    Producer Metro Boomin is currently working on a couple of projects at the moment, with a Young Thug featured project on the way, as well as his own 20 And Boomin album too. Tonight, the ATL hitmaker decides to share a new single off the latter project titled “Chanel Vintage”, featuring fellow ATLien's Future and Young Thug.
  • Cash Talk
    Cash Talk
    Young Thug and Metro Boomin will release their collaborative project Metro Thuggin later this year, and we've got another track from it now. Preceded by a cover of Drake's "The Language" entitled "The Blanguage," here's "Cash Talk."
  • Time To Get Paid
    Time To Get Paid
    Gucci Mane continues to flood the internet with new music. After sending shots at The Game earlier on Friday, Guwop decides its a good idea to keep the music rolling as he releases another new single today titled "Time To Get Paid", featuring Peewee Longway.
  • Not No More  (CDQ)
    Not No More (CDQ)
    Young Dolph has generally been a little less visible than his new school Brick Squad contemporaries, Young Thug, Young Scooter, and Peewee Longway, but he's always shown a lot of promise.
  • Every Morning
    Every Morning
    Young Thug is preparing a new collaborative project with Metro Boomin-- the amazingly titled Metro Thuggin --but his newest track withe producer is more of a one-off. "Every Morning", which also enlists Skooly for the occasion, is not lined up for MT, but should be a good indication of what to expect from the project. On top of delivering a characteristically unhinged verse, Thugger also handles the hook duties, which Metro pulls the drums out for, recalling the very effective musical dynamics on "The Blanguage".
  • Crib In My Closet
    Crib In My Closet
    Jeezy once bragged about his closets with the immortal quip "house stupid dumb big/ my rooms got rooms", but 2 Chainz may have just one-upped him in terms of storage space flexes. "Crib In My Closet" finds our boy Tity claiming his wardrobe is equivalent to an entire estate in price, in other words-- his rooms got houses. ASAP Rocky and Rick Ross come along for the ride on this Metro Boomin and 808 Mafia collaboration from Tity's brand new Freebase EP.
  • I Won
    I Won
    With Future's long awaited sophomore album, Honest, only a couple weeks away, he decides to go ahead and unleash his highly anticipated record with Kanye West titled "I Won". The Metro Boomin-produced cut features the two super stars slowing things down a bit and rapping about their recent love interests and baby mamas, Ciara & Kim K. A video for this record has already been shot by Hype Williams. Look for that to impact in the near future.