Ludacris Songs

  • Third Shift
    Third Shift
    Shortly after revealing that he's got two projects around the corner, Fabolous is back with "Third Shift," rapping over a vintage N.Y. beat from HamSquad. The production team shared Fab's verse, which is actually just a preview of the full song, which will also feature Ludacris and Jadakiss. 
  • Shakem Off
    Shakem Off
    Big K.R.I.T. came out of nowhere tonight and released a brand new mixtape for the fans called It's Better This Way. Narrated by DJ Drama, the 14-track project features guest appearances from Ludacris, K Camp, Young Dolph, BJ The Chicago Kid, & Warren G among others.
  • Charge It To The Rap Game
    Charge It To The Rap Game
    Ludacris continues to keep the leaks coming. After hitting us with “Come And See”, “Call Ya Bluff”, and “Beast Mode” among others, he decides to come through and treat fans to another new one called “Charge It To The Rap Game”, which is an instant download for anyone who takes advantage of the early pre-order.
  • Come And See Me
    Come And See Me
    Ludacris’ long awaited album, Ludaversal, was just made available for pre-orders tonight on iTunes, and for those of you who take advantage of the early purchase will receive this new Big K.R.I.T-assisted cut titled “Come And See Me” for free.
  • Beast Mode
    Beast Mode
    Ludacris pleasantly surprised us last week with a new release from his upcoming album, Ludaversal, which found him focusing on punchlines rather than radio play. He's back again this week, and like "Call Ya Bluff," "Beast Mode" is built entirely out of verses and features a nostalgic, but hard instrumental. 
  • Call Ya Bluff
    Call Ya Bluff
    Ludacris hasn't released an album in 5 years, and the title of his upcoming LP has been kicking around for almost as many. This year, the rapper is taking the album out of what seemed like a perpetual limbo, and will finally serve up the project at the end of the month.
  • One Time (Freestyle)
    One Time (Freestyle)
    As expected, Ludacris returns this Thursday with another quick freestyle. For today's Ludaverse, the Fast & Furious actor goes in over Migos' recent single "One Time," which has production from Deko. This cut kicks off the "30-day countdown" to his upcoming album Ludaversal, which he's finally dropping at the end of the month after numerous delays.
  • Lunch Money (Freestyle)
    Lunch Money (Freestyle)
    Yesterday Ludacris' lead Ludaversal single "Party Girls" got some new life breathed into it x 3. Three different producers remixed the cut, including Lunice, Brodinski and Sinjin Hawke. With that buzz still going, Ludacris returns to his Ludaverses series today, hopping on Pusha T's crazy "Lunch Money" instrumental.
  • Party Girls (Lunice Remix)
    Party Girls (Lunice Remix)
    It may be over a year since Ludacris released his Ludaversal single "Party Girls" with Cashmere Cat, Wiz Khalifa and Jeremih, but the song is about to get back in your rotation thanks to three different remixes from buzzing producers. Southern Hospitality enlisted Lunice, Brodinski and Sinjin Hawke for three separate remixes of the Aqua-inspired song.
  • Walk Thru My Hood (Freestyle)
    Walk Thru My Hood (Freestyle)
    It's Thursday, so that means we get a weekly Ludaverse from Ludacris. He's tackled plenty of popular and trending instrumentals, but today he shies away from mainstream beats and picks Fat Trel's instrumental for "Walking Thru My Hood." This is actually one of the most complete-sounding Ludaverses we've received from Luda, as he tends to cap them off around the 1-minute mark. 
  • Quick Fast (Freestyle)
    Quick Fast (Freestyle)
    If Ludacris is out to prove that he's still got it, he's doing a pretty good job at just that. After dropping dope verses to tracks like Nicki Minaj's "Truffle Butter", O.T. Genasis' "Co Co", JAY Z's "Tom Ford" and Pusha T's "Numbers on Board", Luda has decided to tackle the Audio Push and Wale banger "Quick Fast" for the newest edition to his collection of Ludaverses freestyles. On the track which clocks in at just under two minutes the multi-platinum hit-maker talks money, vintage Rolexes, fruity colored diamonds and being one of the greatest rappers of all time. 
  • Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    Truffle Butter (Freestyle)
    It's Thursday, and you know what that means. #TBT. Jokes. It means a new Ludaverse. Ludacris comes through as usual with another freestyle, this time taking on that "Truffle Butter" beat which you will surely grow sick of in two weeks time, if you aren't already. Nonetheless Luda does his thing over the Nicki Minaj beat, produced by Nineteen85. 
  • Throw Sum Mo (Freestyle)
    Throw Sum Mo (Freestyle)
    Ludacris continues to go strong with his weekly Ludaverses. This is the first time he's tackled music from Rae Sremmurd though, but it was only a matter of time, as the Ludaverse freestyles tend to be over popular instrumental. With Rae Sremm's "Throw Sum Mo" single currently climbing the top 100, it's yet another hit for the Ear Drummers duo. 
  • Lituation (Freestyle)
    Lituation (Freestyle)
    It looks like Ludacris will be continuing his "Ludaverses" series until his album Ludaversal drops on March 31st. After giving us his version of iLoveMakonnen's "I Don't Sell Molly No More" last week, the ATL rapper drops bars on Fabolous' recent Young OG Project single "Lituation."
  • D0nt $ell Molly (Freestyle)
    D0nt $ell Molly (Freestyle)
    Although iLoveMakonnen still seems to be as divisive as he was the day that the "Tuesday" remix dropped, his hit "I Don't Sell Molly No More" seems to be something that the majority of hip-hop can agree upon. The Sonny Digital beat has been booming in trunks for months, and freestyles have abounded, with the latest coming from Ludacris as part of his ongoing "Ludaverses " series. 
  • Ludaverses
    Rather than drop a mixtape, Ludacris has decided to drop a compilation of freestyles as one giant soundcloud mix. "Ludaverses" features a couple of previously released takes on popular records like "Tuesday" and "Tip Toe Wing In My Jordans", but also quite a few new records over instrumentals such as "Hot Nigga", "Feelin' Myself", and "Tom Ford".
  • Feeling Myself (Freestyle)
    Feeling Myself (Freestyle)
    Although Ludacris is fresh off the release of his new EP, Burning Bridges, which dropped exclusively via Google Play for free download, the rapper keeps his Thursday freestyles coming today with "Feeling Myself." The Christmas day drop is another notch in Luda's Ludaverses series. He actually delivered a music video for the "Ludaverses Vol. 3" music video last week, you can watch that here if you missed it.
  • Only (Freestyle)
    Only (Freestyle)
    Yesterday, Luda leaked the jazzy, melodic track "In My Life"  featuring John Legend from his upcoming EP, Burning Bridges. Today he found time to drop another track, the phenomenal freestyle, "Only." And damn is it fire.
  • In My Life
    In My Life
    Oooooh weee. After giving us a sneak peak through Instagram, Luda has graced us with the full track for "In My Life" off his upcoming EP, Burning Bridges (which will be available for free on Google Play on December 16th). It's been two years now since Luda's last collaboration with John Legend on the platinum-certified song, "Tonight (Best You Ever Had") and their latest track doesn't disappoint.
  • CoCo (Freestyle)
    CoCo (Freestyle)
    Ludacris takes on the next big track, O.T. Genasis' "CoCo" anthem. His hook has became something you bust out, well, whenever, and the freestyles have slowly started to pour in. The upbeat record is the perfect fit for Luda's flow, but as per usual, he keeps it to one Ludaverse, so it's under two minutes. However Luda flips it to "I'm in love with my 4-4."