Justin Bieber Songs

  • What Do You Mean (Remix)
    What Do You Mean (Remix)
    Hip-hop or not, it's been impossible to ignore the attention surrounding Justin Bieber's new album, Purpose, which arrived today.
  • Love Yourself
    Love Yourself
    Justin Bieber's new album Purpose has been swaying the naysayers one slapper at a time, and today the Biebs has shared two more brand new tracks from the album today (the Halsey collab hasn't been shared by Apple Music just yet). The first was co-written by Ed Sheeran, and strays from the electro-infused sound of the rest of the singles so far. Instead, it's given a very minimal arrangement, with just Justin harmonizing himself over a simple guitar riff, before a trumpet intrudes in the bridge.
  • I'll Show You
    I'll Show You
    Justin Bieber has come through with another single off his upcoming album, Purpose, which drops on November 13. The new song, "I'll Show You," is another collaboration with EDM producer Skrillex, following "Sorry," the "dance video" to which has amassed almost 60 million YouTube views after being released just over a week ago.
  • Strong
    Tonight's OVO Sound Radio mixes came from Nineteen85, producer of "Hotline Bling," and Illangelo, who has produced extensively for The Weeknd. Though there weren't as many surprises as when PartyNextDoor took the decks in the previous episode, Nineteen85 did share a highly anticipated collab between Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez, "Strong," which will presumably land on Bieber's upcoming album, Purpose. 
  • What Do You Mean?
    What Do You Mean?
    Since delivering his Believe album back in 2012, Justin Bieber has slowly transformed in front of our eyes, probably in both appearance and in sound. As the pop sensation matured, so did his music.
  • Why You Mad (Infinity Remix)
    Why You Mad (Infinity Remix)
    A few days back, we saw a few pictures of Mariah Carey in the studio with French Montana and Justin Bieber, and after a very short turnaround period, the track they were all working on is now available to stream. They remixed "Infinity," the stunning new track included on Carey's recent greatest hits compilation, and T.I. was also on hand to lend a verse. 
  • Where Are U Now
    Where Are U Now
    Producers Diplo and Skrillex, who go by the duo Jack U, just pulled a Beyonce Drake and surprised fans with a new 10-track album tonight called Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü. With tracks like “Febreze” featuring 2 Chainz, and the remix to “Take Ü There” with Missy Elliott having already been heard, fans can now listen to one of the most anticipated cuts off the project with “Where Are U Now” featuring Justin Bieber.
  • Intertwine (Radio Rip)
    Intertwine (Radio Rip)
    Lil Twist & Justin Bieber are usually known for running around together in the streets, but today they’re linking up on a new song called “Intertwine”.
  • Home To Mama
    Home To Mama
    Given Justin Bieber's recent proclivity towards drop-crotch pants, tattoos and tilted baseball caps, it's a little odd to see him don a cowboy hat on the artificially homespun-looking cover for "Home To Mama," a new track with 17 year old Australian singer-songwriter Cody Simpson.
  • All About That Bass (Remix)
    All About That Bass (Remix)
    Meghan Trainor has blown up on YouTube with her #1 Billboard hit "All About That Bass", off her new Title EP. While the song is extremely poppy, Maejor Ali and his friend Justin Bieber have decided to give it a re-work. Producer (and sometimes rapper) Maejor Ali adds a significant amount of bass to the production and giving it more of a hip-hop/EDM feel, chopping things down a notch. Biebz comes in to assist Meghan Trainor on the hook, pushing her vocals to the background, and he goes in on ladies who photo shop. What do you think of it? 
  • Foreign (Remix)
    Foreign (Remix)
    Trey Songz has already unveiled three bonus track from his new album Trigga today, but those aren;t the only tricks up his sleeves, it seems. Trigga Trey has just shared a remix of his single "Foreign" that features Justin Bieber.
  • Looking For You
    Looking For You
    Well here's a collaboration that we didn't see coming. Following last month's "We Were Born For This" release, Justin Bieber calls on ATL's own Migos for a feature on his newest track "Looking For You". The teen superstar searches for love in the club on this synth-heavy banger, while Migos add the hip hop flavor and turn up. No word as for where this might end up, but JB's album is unlikely.
  • Hard 2 Face Reality (Remix)
    Hard 2 Face Reality (Remix)
    Following his latest release “Get Up“, YMCMB’s own Lil Chuckee is back today with another new cut for the fans. This time around, he decides to tackle Justin Bieber and Poo Bear's recently-released cut, “Hard 2 Face Reality”, which dropped on Sunday.
  • We Were Born For This
    We Were Born For This
    Yesterday Justin Bieber unleashed a collaboration with Poo Bear, "Hard 2 Face Reality", which was on more of an r'n'b/Justin Timberlake vibe. Today, he heads in another direction with the acoustic guitar-driven "We Were Born For This."
  • Hard 2 Face Reality
    Hard 2 Face Reality
    Lately, it seems as if Justin Bieber has made more headlines for his personal life than his music, but he returns today to show us all that he's still a very talented individual. Bieber released the track "Hard 2 Face Reality," featuring Poo Bear, on his SoundCloud page early this morning.
  • Bands Up
    Bands Up
    Birdman takes young Sacramento, California singer / songwriter Khalil under his wing on this lavish new record, aptly-titled "Bands Up" and included on DJ Tay James' new mixtape We Know The DJ Radio, Vol. 4. Khalil is apparently one of Justin Bieber's closest friends, having been heavily co-signed by him. Produced By Johnny Rain, the track closes with a brief, open form verse from Birdman, which you can read in the abstract below. He paints a vivid picture.
  • Flatline
    After recruiting some major features for his new album Journals, the Biebs decides to take the solo route on this new bonus track "Flatline". And for the delay of his album, the track can be yours for free by downloading it now on iTunes.  Quotable Lyrics:
  • What's Hatnin
    What's Hatnin
    We've got another leak from Justin Bieber's Journals project, if the first two weren't enough. "What's Hatnin" finds Biebz and Future going back-and-forth together. Quotable Lyrics "Do you wanna scream and shout? (yeah yeah) / But I don't wanna fight babe (yeah yeah) / I guess that's why I'm leaving now (yeah yeah) / I can't do nothin' right babe (yeah yeah)" - Future
  • Memphis
    The rap collaborations off Justin Bieber's forthcoming iTunes project Journals (which drops tonight at midnight) keep arriving this Sunday afternoon. After hearing the Lil Wayne collabo, we get the Diplo-produced "Memphis" which bangs slightly harder than "Backpack." Does Bieber have your approval yet? Quotable Lyrics
  • Backpack
    The grown up Justin Bieber is gearing up to drop his new project Journals on iTunes at midnight. The project is set to feature contributions from Future, Big Sean, Drake (he wrote the track "One Life"), and Lil Wayne on the futuristic track below, "Backpack."  Are you feeling this collabo? Bieber's movie Believe hits theaters on Christmas day. Quotable Lyrics